Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(178 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 18 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well 29 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My infant loves this! It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well.
  2.  Five Stars 25 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Grandaughter loved this!
  3.  cute 22 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This snail is fun for babies doing tummy time :) I got this for my niece and the little tunes are fun with the lights to watch and she likes looking in the mirror at herself!! Seriously too cute!! Soon crawling will start and then you adjust and the snail crawls across the floor :) came with batteries and was a perfect gift!!
  4.  Cute! 12 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Cute....Christmas gift so hoping its a hit!
  5.  Five Stars 3 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good~~
  6. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     One of Our Favorites! 2 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This is one of my son's favorite toys! At 3 months old, he would lay on his back or tummy and stare into the mirror. At 5 months old, he enjoyed reaching out to the toy and making it play music. Now at 8 months old he scoots after the toy as it rolls away from him. Beware - the sensor on this toy is highly sensitive and a jackhammer three houses away set it off.
  7.  Buy this toy!! 26 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 4 month old LOVES this toy so much. He can really interact with it, loves the flashing lights, chews on the antennas, and looks at himself in the mirror. He also knocks it over sometimes and can play with it by spinning the snail around in a circle while it's on its side (with me supporting him in a seated position). This toy is worth every penny.
  8.  This toy is super cute. A must have for a crawling baby 8 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This toy is super cute.A must have for a crawling baby.
  9.  Only recommended during certain stages of development. 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I purchased this when my daughter was 3 months based on all the positive reviews regarding use during tummy time. My daughter loved it, her face lit up when watching the snail. She is now 5 months and she still loves this toy, the problem is now she is reaching and grabbing and this toy is bulky and has weight. I always have to be right next to her because I am nervous she's going to poke herself in the eye with the antennas, she loves to flip it over, spin it, and get whatever she can in her mouth. I don't usually pull it out for her to pay with anymore, but if she sees it in her toy basket she will reach for it and I take it out for her. Well after today it is getting hidden away. Even with me laying down right next to her, she still managed to knock it over into her face. Sometimes these things just happen very fast. She was OK, 10 seconds of crying, and hug and a kiss from Mommy and all was right with the world. But I just no longer think this is appropriate for her. Hopefully when she gets older it can make a come back.
  10.  Gooood 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My baby likes this.
    It is very sensitive so he likes.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 18 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First