Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(181 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 19 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 25 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good toy for "Tummy Time".
  2.  I was disappointed in the mirror because she wasn't able to see ... 12 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 3 month old granddaughter enjoys the music and the lights. I was disappointed in the mirror because she wasn't able to see herself in it while lying on her stomach. If it was raised a little, she would have been able to look in when raising her head up. She is almost 6 months old and will be crawling soon. Then she will be able to push it and crawl after it.
  3.  Five Stars 3 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 8 month old daughter loves this. When it roll it lights up and play music
  4.  It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well 29 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My infant loves this! It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well.
  5.  Five Stars 25 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Grandaughter loved this!
  6.  cute 22 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This snail is fun for babies doing tummy time :) I got this for my niece and the little tunes are fun with the lights to watch and she likes looking in the mirror at herself!! Seriously too cute!! Soon crawling will start and then you adjust and the snail crawls across the floor :) came with batteries and was a perfect gift!!
  7.  Cute! 12 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Cute....Christmas gift so hoping its a hit!
  8.  Five Stars 3 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good~~
  9. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     One of Our Favorites! 2 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This is one of my son's favorite toys! At 3 months old, he would lay on his back or tummy and stare into the mirror. At 5 months old, he enjoyed reaching out to the toy and making it play music. Now at 8 months old he scoots after the toy as it rolls away from him. Beware - the sensor on this toy is highly sensitive and a jackhammer three houses away set it off.
  10.  Buy this toy!! 26 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 4 month old LOVES this toy so much. He can really interact with it, loves the flashing lights, chews on the antennas, and looks at himself in the mirror. He also knocks it over sometimes and can play with it by spinning the snail around in a circle while it's on its side (with me supporting him in a seated position). This toy is worth every penny.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 19 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First