Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(185 reviews)
4.1 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 19 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  I like how the mirror piece is big not like some ... 20 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My baby loves the mirror and the lighted face! I like how the mirror piece is big not like some other toys that have that piece really small. He isn't crawling yet so I'm not sure how that will work quite yet. But overall happy with the purchase
  2.  Cute--Good Buy 8 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Cute little Snail. It moves easily with very minimal pressure. The mirror is big enough for baby to see herself. The music is cute, albeit slightly annoying as it goes off if there's a loud sound in the other room. I love that this lights up when it's activated. It's a really cute toy and I can see why it's rated so well.
  3.  Five Stars 2 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    awesome my baby love it
  4.  Four Stars 1 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Worked pretty well for early tummy time.
  5.  Five Stars 25 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good toy for "Tummy Time".
  6.  I was disappointed in the mirror because she wasn't able to see ... 12 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 3 month old granddaughter enjoys the music and the lights. I was disappointed in the mirror because she wasn't able to see herself in it while lying on her stomach. If it was raised a little, she would have been able to look in when raising her head up. She is almost 6 months old and will be crawling soon. Then she will be able to push it and crawl after it.
  7.  Five Stars 3 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My 8 month old daughter loves this. When it roll it lights up and play music
  8.  It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well 29 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My infant loves this! It was referred to me by other moms whose infants loved it as well.
  9.  Five Stars 25 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Grandaughter loved this!
  10.  cute 22 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This snail is fun for babies doing tummy time :) I got this for my niece and the little tunes are fun with the lights to watch and she likes looking in the mirror at herself!! Seriously too cute!! Soon crawling will start and then you adjust and the snail crawls across the floor :) came with batteries and was a perfect gift!!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 19 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First