Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(213 reviews)
4.1 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 22 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  cool toy 26 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Son loves it.
  2.  its ok if the baby is strong enough to hold ... 19 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    its ok if the baby is strong enough to hold it, if not the toy is heavy and will fall on his face when playing.
  3.  This is a gift! |The child I bought it ... 27 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This is a gift ! |The child I bought it for loves it!!!!
  4.  Five Stars 26 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    my grandson loves the mirror on this toy
  5.  Two Stars 8 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    The most annoying toy we own.
  6.  Great for tummy time 26 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    One of my daughters favorite toys since she was 2 months old.
  7.  Failure to launch 24 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This thing is annoying!! It responds to vibration not actual touch, so sometimes you are walking quietly at night to get a drink and BAM!! crazy snail song comes from somewhere in the darkness-- not pleasant!!

    It is also really lightweight and gets knocked over really easily-- every time my baby gives it a push it just lands on its side and spins in place... not ideal! Skip out on this one, mamas and papas.
  8.  Five Stars 20 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    a peek a boo snail. how cute
  9.  Perfect Gift for Annoying In Laws 18 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Purchased this to give to my in-laws and their 1 year old because a friend told me it was the "most annoying toy ever." Bought and delivered!
  10.  Good toy just not exactly what I expected. 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It's cute and she likes the mirror part and that is lights up and makes noise. I expected it to move a little more, maybe that was my misunderstanding. It's good quality though.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 22 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First