Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(209 reviews)
4.1 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 21 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Two Stars 8 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    The most annoying toy we own.
  2.  Great for tummy time 26 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    One of my daughters favorite toys since she was 2 months old.
  3.  Failure to launch 24 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This thing is annoying!! It responds to vibration not actual touch, so sometimes you are walking quietly at night to get a drink and BAM!! crazy snail song comes from somewhere in the darkness-- not pleasant!!

    It is also really lightweight and gets knocked over really easily-- every time my baby gives it a push it just lands on its side and spins in place... not ideal! Skip out on this one, mamas and papas.
  4.  Five Stars 20 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    a peek a boo snail. how cute
  5.  Perfect Gift for Annoying In Laws 18 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Purchased this to give to my in-laws and their 1 year old because a friend told me it was the "most annoying toy ever." Bought and delivered!
  6.  Good toy just not exactly what I expected. 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It's cute and she likes the mirror part and that is lights up and makes noise. I expected it to move a little more, maybe that was my misunderstanding. It's good quality though.
  7.  g-dtr loved it 27 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    G-dtr loved it
  8.  Cutest and most annoying toy. But whatever makes the little one 26 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Cutest and most annoying toy.
    But whatever makes the little one happy
  9.  There are better toys out there, sets itself off. 24 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought this from toys r us three yrs ago for my oldest daughter and now my youngest daughter plays with it. Well really she just stares at herself in the mirror. It keeps going in and out with the noise even with new batteries. With both of my daughters, the toy will randomly set itself off. So at three o clock in the morning when you hear random laughter coming from the next room, it can be a little creepy. It is good for tummy time but I think there are better toys out there.
  10.  Five Stars 19 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    good
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 21 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First