Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(197 reviews)
4.1 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 20 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 30 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    good
  2.  Five Stars 23 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Very nice Snail. My kid love it.
  3.  Very loud, annoying music and does not hold interest. 20 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    My grandson was only mildly interested in it as a toy to play with when he first started sitting up and playing with toys. I found the music annoying and loud, and comes on with just a nudge or touch. He never crawled with it. I gave it away.
  4.  I bought this toy because the other reviews we good. I'm glad I did because they were right 18 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought this toy because the other reviews we good. I'm glad I did because they were right. My granddaughter did not like tummy time but now she enjoys in more because of this toy. I actually bought 3 of them and all 3 babies I bought them for LOVE THEM
  5.  Three Stars 10 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Not interested for 13mth daughter of mine
  6.  Easy to hold 10 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This was the hit of Christmas for my 6-month old grandchild. Easy to hold, she loves the mirror, and for teething, it's her first escargot!
  7.  My son has been drawn to this toy because of ... 5 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    My son has been drawn to this toy because of the lights, music and mirror. Looking forward to seeing him crawl along side it when he starts moving! he currently likes to do push ups in front of it and bat it around.
  8.  My daughter liked this toy 31 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My daughter liked this toy, but I wouldn't say that it's worth the $$. It's difficult for a crawling baby to actually use, so it required a lot more work on the adults' part. It doesn't really roll on carpet. It's more so the music, lights and appearance that my daughter enjoyed.
  9.  Five Stars 30 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    grandson loves this and he's 6 months old
  10.  Five Stars 28 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    One of my baby's favourite toys - as a parent though I wish it had more variety of songs
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 20 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First