Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(204 reviews)
4.1 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 21 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Good toy just not exactly what I expected. 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It's cute and she likes the mirror part and that is lights up and makes noise. I expected it to move a little more, maybe that was my misunderstanding. It's good quality though.
  2.  g-dtr loved it 27 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    G-dtr loved it
  3.  Cutest and most annoying toy. But whatever makes the little one 26 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Cutest and most annoying toy.
    But whatever makes the little one happy
  4.  There are better toys out there, sets itself off. 24 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought this from toys r us three yrs ago for my oldest daughter and now my youngest daughter plays with it. Well really she just stares at herself in the mirror. It keeps going in and out with the noise even with new batteries. With both of my daughters, the toy will randomly set itself off. So at three o clock in the morning when you hear random laughter coming from the next room, it can be a little creepy. It is good for tummy time but I think there are better toys out there.
  5.  Five Stars 19 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    good
  6.  A Winner 17 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought this for my 4 months old grandson and he loves it. He likes the music and the movement. Very sturdy toy.
  7. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Five Stars 16 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    very good
  8.  Five Stars 30 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    good
  9.  Five Stars 23 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Very nice Snail. My kid love it.
  10.  Very loud, annoying music and does not hold interest. 20 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    My grandson was only mildly interested in it as a toy to play with when he first started sitting up and playing with toys. I found the music annoying and loud, and comes on with just a nudge or touch. He never crawled with it. I gave it away.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 21 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First