Select Your City
Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11 (The Famous Five Series)

Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11 (The Famous Five Series)

Lowest online price: 165.00 136 (18% off)
Language English
Contributor(s) Enid Blyton
Binding Paperback
See all details
Price Starts at
Paperback, July 15, 2004

Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11 Price from 1 Online Seller

Seller Seller Rating Est. Delivery Price Buying Options

0 out of 5.0 stars

  1. 5 star (0)
  2. 4 star (0)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
4 – 7 days
136.00 + 50.00 Shipping
See a problem with these offers?
Buy the Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11 from Marketplace.
The lowest price on Junglee by Amazon for the Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11 is 136.00 from Marketplace.

Related Items Sold By Other Customers

Explore More Items Similar to Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11

Overview: Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11

Five Have a Wonderful Time, written by Enid Blyton, is the eleventh book in the Famous Five series and was first published in 1952. It features the characters from the Famous Five, namely, George, Dick, Julian, Anne and Timmy the dog. This children's book sees the group embark on a whole new mission, where they are investigating an ancient ruin.

The Five, except George, are having a great time as they are camping out in two caravans. These caravans have solid structures and are old. But the insides are very comfortable, so the gang is not complaining. Soon George informs the others that she will soon be joining them, and they are super excited to see her. The Five are now together and thrilled to be camping by the gorgeous landscape. But, when another group of fair-folk arrives and camp next to them, the Five think they should be friends with them. The feeling is not returned by the other party, however, as they strictly feel that kids should not enter their area. The Five then visit the broken down castle, where they see a face near the window. Is it really a face that they see? What is this new mystery surrounding out young heroes? The pace of the story builds up and leaves you guessing till the end.

Enid Blyton has gone down in history who reinvented children's literature. The author of several books from the Secret Seven series, Naughtiest Girl series and stories of Noddy, passed away in 1968, but not before she wrote more than 600 titles. Her works are filled with enchanting stories of bravery, adventure and have a moral lesson in the end. Blyton has also written many poems and short stories, which are widely read to this day.

Five Have a Wonderful Time has been published by Hachette Children's Books in English and is available in a paperback edition. This book has 256 pages, filled with fun and adventure and has an ISBN 10 number of 0340894644, with an ISBN 13 number of 9780340894644. So order the book online and enjoy reading about the Five's amazing escapade.
Product Details
Language English
Publication Date July 15, 2004
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton, London
Contributor(s) Enid Blyton
Binding Paperback
Edition 2004
Book Volume 11
Page Count 256
ISBN 10 0340894644
ISBN 13 9780340894644
Dimensions and Weight
Product Dimensions 0.1 cm x 0.1 cm x 0.1 cm
Post Ad books

Customer Reviews on Five Have a Wonderful Time: 11

  1. 5 star (33)
  2. 4 star (11)
  3. 3 star (3)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (1)
Overall Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source
Overall Rating