Select Your City
Hercule Poirot 'Must Have' Collection

Hercule Poirot 'Must Have' Collection

Language English
Contributor(s) Agatha Christie
Binding Paperback
See all details
This product is not available from any of our online sellers

Explore More Items Similar to Hercule Poirot 'Must Have' Collection

Overview: Hercule Poirot 'Must Have' Collection

Hercule Poirot Must Have Collection is a box set collection of five most amazing and stunning bestselling Poirot cases. These five cases have been carefully chosen, and it is made sure that every case is an ultimate reading delight in itself and these five cases together form a mind blowing complete collection of Hercule Poirot books. All these books follow the unique and innovative story telling technique of Agatha Christie that involves high drama and some powerful crime action. It's a construction of the neatest of plots, wrapped around the distracting circumstances, and presented to the readers.

The collection has five titles in this box set. First is The Murder of Roger Ackroyd: a gripping story of how Poirot solves an extremely complicated murder case. This is the book that has established Agatha Christie as the queen of crime story-teller. Secondly, The ABC Murders: in this book Poirot duels with a serial killer. This combat reaches another level with the enthralling and inclusive writing style of Agatha Christie. The third book is Death in the Clouds: a commercial passenger plane witnesses a strange and horrifying murder which proves to be a very complex case for Poirot. Fourthly, Elephants Can Remember: a double murder case of a wife and husband is not the only mystery which Poirot solves in this book. The fifth book is Black Coffee: this is a different Hercule Poirot novel in which Sir Claud is worried about his secret formula. Will Poirot help him?

Agatha Christie is a highly influential writer who mainly writes crime and action based fiction. However, she has also written other genres including the romance genre. Before becoming a writer, she served as a nurse in a hospital during the First World War. Some of her best books include Murder on the Orient Express and Hercule Poirot: the Complete Short Stories.

For online shoppers this box set is available in paperback binding. It has an ISBN 10 number of 9350298880 and ISBN 13 number of 978-9350298886.

Product Details
Language English
Publication Date January 1, 2013
Publisher Harper
Contributor(s) Agatha Christie
Binding Paperback
ISBN 10 9350298880
ISBN 13 9789350298886
Post Ad books

Customer Reviews on Hercule Poirot 'Must Have' Collection

  1. 5 star (4)
  2. 4 star (0)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
Overall Rating 5 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source