Select Your City
Inheritance: Book Four (The Inheritance cycle)

Inheritance: Book Four (The Inheritance cycle)

Lowest online price: 399.00 195 (51% off)
Language English
Contributor(s) Christopher Paolini
Binding Paperback
See all details

Inheritance: Book Four Price from 1 Online Seller

Seller Seller Rating Est. Delivery Price Buying Options

0 out of 5.0 stars

  1. 5 star (0)
  2. 4 star (0)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
2 – 4 days
195.00 FREE Shipping
See a problem with these offers?
Buy the Inheritance: Book Four from Marketplace.
The lowest price on Junglee by Amazon for the Inheritance: Book Four is 195.00 from Marketplace.

Related Items Sold By Other Customers

Explore More Items Similar to Inheritance: Book Four

Overview: Inheritance: Book Four

Inheritance is a fantasy fiction novel about magic, dragons, and dragon riders. It is the final book of The Inheritance Cycle series and a sequel to Brisingr. Written by Christopher James Paolini and published in 2011, at the age of 28, this international fiction sensation is based on how once a poor farm boy, along with his dragon, fight against the evil power to save his entire civilisation.

They are the only hope, and this would be the only chance, as well. Life of whole of Alagaësia now depends on Eragon and Saphira because if not them then there is no one who can face Galbatorix, the evil king of Alagaësia also responsible for the fall of the Riders. With all the battles over the years, and the victories that he has achieved, Eragon has gained power and strength more than any other of his generation. The only clue he has on how to defeat Galbatorix is the cryptic piece of advice which he got from a werecat when he became a dragon rider. The advice says, "When all seems lost and your power insufficient, go to the Rock of Kuthian and speak your name to open the Vault of Souls." It is time for him to find a way to defeat the devil at any cost to restore justice to the empire. Does he have gathered enough strengths to face and topple the evil king? Will the dragon riders ever be able to restore their lives?

Christopher James Paolini is an American writer, who graduated at the age of 15. His first book, Eragon, was published in 2002, and ever since he has continued to surprise the readers with his mythical tales of dragons and other creations of his imagination. Eldest is the second book of this adventurous fantasy series. You can order online the paperback edition published by RHUK with the ISBN-10:0552560251 and ISBN-13:978-0552560252.

Features: Inheritance: Book Four

  • Juvenile Fiction
Product Details
Language English
Publication Date October 25, 2012
Publisher RHUK
Contributor(s) Christopher Paolini
Binding Paperback
Edition 2012
Page Count 880
ISBN 10 0552560251
ISBN 13 9780552560252
Dimensions and Weight
Product Dimensions 11 cm x 4.5 cm x 17.8 cm
Post Ad books

Customer Reviews on Inheritance: Book Four

  1. 5 star (407)
  2. 4 star (89)
  3. 3 star (45)
  4. 2 star (23)
  5. 1 star (13)
Overall Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source
Overall Rating