Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(354 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 36 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it ... 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It was all I had expected and more. It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it at my work place so I can make a fair assessment of the product.
  2.  Bad Buy 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Short and not so sweet. My cell phone camera takes better pictures.
  3.  Five Stars 21 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes wonderful pictures.
  4.  Five Stars 18 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    works great
  5.  Four Stars 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  6.  Used mostly for concert photography... 2 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Purchased primarily to take photos at concerts. At times photos turn out dark and adjustment of settings is limited to be able to correct the problem. Also has trouble focusing on subjects quickly to capture sudden action shots. Other than its flaws it is a decent camera and I'm still able to get some amazing shots with it, but I'd still like to find something better.
  7.  Lightweight and takes great photos 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love this camera. It takes amazing pictures and I love the panoramic view when reviewing the pictures I've already taken.
  8.  Five Stars 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    excellent
  9.  Five Stars 31 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice
  10.  My daughter needed a camera to take on a school ... 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My daughter needed a camera to take on a school trip to Europe so this was it. However we can never seem to get clear pictures on a consistent basis. Maybe we just don't know how to use it properly. Anyway, it takes pictures, lots of pictures.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 36 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First