Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(356 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 36 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  I like it 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice camera for the price
  2.  Not user-friendly 28 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes great pictures, but isn't user-friendly. I'm still figuring out how to use it. And now I have to press down the "click" button so hard to take a picture it gets people annoyed and I have missed several pictures because of that feature
  3.  It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it ... 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It was all I had expected and more. It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it at my work place so I can make a fair assessment of the product.
  4.  Bad Buy 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Short and not so sweet. My cell phone camera takes better pictures.
  5.  Five Stars 21 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes wonderful pictures.
  6.  Five Stars 18 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    works great
  7.  Four Stars 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  8.  Used mostly for concert photography... 2 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Purchased primarily to take photos at concerts. At times photos turn out dark and adjustment of settings is limited to be able to correct the problem. Also has trouble focusing on subjects quickly to capture sudden action shots. Other than its flaws it is a decent camera and I'm still able to get some amazing shots with it, but I'd still like to find something better.
  9.  Lightweight and takes great photos 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love this camera. It takes amazing pictures and I love the panoramic view when reviewing the pictures I've already taken.
  10.  Five Stars 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    excellent
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 36 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First