Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(361 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Amazing 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am very happy with the product I received! Even though I messed up and ordered the l120 instead of the l320! It arrived fast and it was in amazing condition! It even had a memory card left in it so I don't have to buy one! Very happy!
  2.  Five Stars 28 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice
  3.  Takes great pictures, but it does not have a viewfinder 26 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes great pictures, but it does not have a viewfinder. We never would have bought this if we had realized that!
  4.  Five Stars 6 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Love it
  5.  Three Stars 4 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    regulimbis
  6.  Four Stars 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice camera for the price
  7.  Not user-friendly 28 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes great pictures, but isn't user-friendly. I'm still figuring out how to use it. And now I have to press down the "click" button so hard to take a picture it gets people annoyed and I have missed several pictures because of that feature
  8.  It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it ... 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It was all I had expected and more. It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it at my work place so I can make a fair assessment of the product.
  9.  Bad Buy 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Short and not so sweet. My cell phone camera takes better pictures.
  10.  Five Stars 21 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes wonderful pictures.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First