Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(362 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Four Stars 3 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good camera for company use.
  2.  Amazing 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am very happy with the product I received! Even though I messed up and ordered the l120 instead of the l320! It arrived fast and it was in amazing condition! It even had a memory card left in it so I don't have to buy one! Very happy!
  3.  Five Stars 28 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice
  4.  Takes great pictures, but it does not have a viewfinder 26 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes great pictures, but it does not have a viewfinder. We never would have bought this if we had realized that!
  5.  Five Stars 6 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Love it
  6.  Three Stars 4 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    regulimbis
  7.  Four Stars 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice camera for the price
  8.  Not user-friendly 28 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Takes great pictures, but isn't user-friendly. I'm still figuring out how to use it. And now I have to press down the "click" button so hard to take a picture it gets people annoyed and I have missed several pictures because of that feature
  9.  It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it ... 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It was all I had expected and more. It was in excellent shape. I have another camera exactly like it at my work place so I can make a fair assessment of the product.
  10.  Bad Buy 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Short and not so sweet. My cell phone camera takes better pictures.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First