Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(282 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 29 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 22 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    An excellent camera.
  2.  good pics right out of the box 8 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good pics right out of the box, upgrade from D60. lots of features to learn and explore. the 18x105 lens will be my go to normal lens.
  3. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Focus Issues Never Fixed by Nikon 1 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Since purchasing the Nikon D7000, it has been to Nikon twice for issues with focusing, and it still isn't fixed yet. Considering my warranty is now expired (in August), I don't see Nikon ever fixing it. Sadly, this is a known issue that they never properly addressed, and I just wished I had known prior to purchasing it, I would have gone with the D7100 instead. You live and learn I suppose.
  4.  Great camera and price 20 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great camera and price. I was going to by a gray market for 100 less until I saw this.
  5.  I like it 9 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice camera. So much to learn and figure out. It takes nice pictures.
  6. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Great camera for novice photographer 31 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Been wanting one of these for years, and finally broke down and bought it for my birthday. It's a learning curve going from a point and shoot to a SLR, but I'm finding it fun and easy. The instruction manual is simple to use and answer questions. Have managed to take some awesome shots with the lens this came with, and am looking forward to upgrading that lens to better one for distant shots. I LOVE this camera, and couldn't be happier after taking almost a year to decide between this and a 7100. So glad I was able to pick it up!
  7. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Five Stars 28 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    great!!!!
  8.  Five Stars 23 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good staff
  9.  Couldn't have had a better camera. Was between Canon's D7 and this one 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Couldn't have had a better camera. Was between Canon's D7 and this one, but prefer Nikon all the way because of its many features.

    Incredible pics taken until now!
  10.  Good 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Item delivered on time, was as described.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 29 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First