Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(287 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 29 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Works like a charm 21 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Works like a charm! I am loving this camera. As a hobbyist this was an upgrade from my D3000 that I received as a highschool graduation gift years and years ago. The thing was literally running on its last threads. I am loving this updated camera, as as someone who travels a lot (Alaska, Ireland, Ukraine...) I find it quite versatile and it goes with me everywhere! love it
  2.  It can not easy to focus under low light even I used the ... 20 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I met problem these days. It can not easy to focus under low light even I used the 35mm length with ISO 6400 in my living room with good lighting. I guess Seth wrong. I did not use it often.
  3.  Great upgrade from the d80 19 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I upgraded from a D80. This is a totally different camera. The low light capability is amazing. You can actually crank up the ISO with out the pictures turning out grainy. I used to borrow a faster lens to take basketball pictures. Now I can use my everyday lenses to get the same quality pictures.
  4.  Five Stars 16 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Love this camera. Well worth it-- the only thing i would have done different is pick a better lens.
  5.  Great product. 4 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love my D7000.
  6.  Five Stars 22 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    An excellent camera.
  7.  good pics right out of the box 8 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good pics right out of the box, upgrade from D60. lots of features to learn and explore. the 18x105 lens will be my go to normal lens.
  8. 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
     Focus Issues Never Fixed by Nikon 1 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Since purchasing the Nikon D7000, it has been to Nikon twice for issues with focusing, and it still isn't fixed yet. Considering my warranty is now expired (in August), I don't see Nikon ever fixing it. Sadly, this is a known issue that they never properly addressed, and I just wished I had known prior to purchasing it, I would have gone with the D7100 instead. You live and learn I suppose.
  9.  Great camera and price 20 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great camera and price. I was going to by a gray market for 100 less until I saw this.
  10.  I like it 9 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice camera. So much to learn and figure out. It takes nice pictures.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 29 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First