Select Your City
Read it Yourself - Level 1

Read it Yourself - Level 1

Language English
Contributor(s) Ladybird
Binding Paperback
See all details
This product is not available from any of our online sellers

Explore More Items Similar to Read it Yourself - Level 1

Overview: Read it Yourself - Level 1

Read it Yourself - Level 1 is a set of six books intended for kids. The colourful books teach kids how to read while enjoying every bit of the learning process. The books are packed with full colour illustrations in view of kids' general affinity for colours and pictures. The beautiful combination of images and text in the books helps little ones develop a passion for reading. Ladybird is an imprint of the Penguin Group. They specialise in publishing mass market children's books. They published this set of books in October, 2006. It is available in English and can be ordered online in India. Before you buy books online, don't forget to compare between various prices of your chosen book and choose the lowest one with the help of

Millions of kids and parents across the globe love the books published by the company because of their interesting stories and colourful images. The books pep up a kid's childhood with all the fun elements that make growing up more delightful. The first of the Ladybird books was published during the First World War. Since then, they have gained immense popularity across the globe.

The Read it Yourself box set contains six interesting books for children, namely The Enormous Turnip, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Marriage Porridge Pot, The Ugly Duckling, Little Red Hen, and The Three Billy Goats Gruff. The Ladybird series of books not only teach children to read, but also help them improve flow and speed of reading. The book teaches kids commonly used words, as well as their applications. By learning more and more words everyday, kids feel more confident when communicating with others.

All Ladybird books in this set have been checked by experienced educational consultants. Parents can use these books to encourage their kids to start reading these books at home. Similarly, these books can be taught in schools as part of the curriculum. This set of hardcover books has the ISBN 10 number of 1846463289 and the ISBN 13 number of 9781846463280.

Features: Read it Yourself - Level 1

  • Books
Product Details
Language English
Publication Date October 12, 2006
Publisher Penguin UK
Contributor(s) Ladybird
Binding Paperback
Edition Latest
Page Count 32
ISBN 10 1846463289
ISBN 13 9781846463280
Dimensions and Weight
Product Weight 720 grams
Product Dimensions 24.5 cm x 3.2 cm x 25.5 cm
Post Ad books

Customer Reviews on Read it Yourself - Level 1

  1. 5 star (25)
  2. 4 star (4)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
Overall Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source
Overall Rating