Select Your City
Read it Yourself - Level 2

Read it Yourself - Level 2

Lowest online price: 699
Language English
Contributor(s) Ladybird
Binding Hardcover
See all details

Read it Yourself - Level 2 Price from 1 Online Seller

Seller Seller Rating Est. Delivery Price Buying Options

0 out of 5.0 stars

  1. 5 star (0)
  2. 4 star (0)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
4 – 7 days
699.00 + 190.00 Shipping
See a problem with these offers?
Buy the Read it Yourself - Level 2 from Marketplace.
The lowest price on Junglee by Amazon for the Read it Yourself - Level 2 is 699.00 from Marketplace.

Related Items Sold By Other Customers

Explore More Items Similar to Read it Yourself - Level 2

Overview: Read it Yourself - Level 2

Read it Yourself - Level 2 is a collection of tales meant for children between 5 and 6 years old. There are six books in this set - The Three Little Pigs, The Gingerbread Man, Town Mouse and Country Mouse, Chicken Licken, Sly Fox and Red Hen and Little Red Riding Hood. This set was compiled and published by Ladybird, an imprint of Penguin Group, in December, 2006.

The Gingerbread Man is a story of a gingerbread man who is brought to life after an old woman bakes him in the oven. He jumps out of her oven, and thus begins a chase, with the woman along with her spouse desperately trying to catch the gingerbread man. The Little Red Riding Hood is the familiar story of a young girl and a wolf. The girl's grandmother is unwell and this girl (in her bright red hood) has to walk through the forest to reach her grandma's house and give her food. While walking through the forest, she encounters a big and a dangerous wolf. This is a funny and interesting story of the little girl and how she overcomes the big bad wolf.

The Three Little Pigs is a story that revolves around three pigs who are asked by their mother to make something of themselves. So they decide to build their own houses. While the first pig uses straw for its house, the second pig uses stalks to make its house while the third one uses bricks. The story is about the values of being prepared against all eventualities. All the six tales in this book set are enthralling and highly engaging. You can get the Read it Yourself series from any online bookstore by exploring which lists retailers offering these books at affordable rates.

Each book in this Read it Yourself � Level 2 set is written in a simple language with commonly-used words that should help kids improve their reading skills. This set is available in hardcover binding and is available in English. The ISBN 10 of the set is 1846463297 and the ISBN 13 of the set is 9781846463297.

Features: Read it Yourself - Level 2

  • Reference
Product Details
Language English
Publication Date December 12, 2006
Publisher Penguin UK
Contributor(s) Ladybird
Binding Hardcover
Edition Latest
Page Count 32
ISBN 10 1846463297
ISBN 13 9781846463297
Dimensions and Weight
Product Weight 720 grams
Product Dimensions 24.1 cm x 3.1 cm x 25.4 cm
Post Ad books

Customer Reviews on Read it Yourself - Level 2

  1. 5 star (17)
  2. 4 star (6)
  3. 3 star (1)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
Overall Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source