Customer Reviews on Amazon.co.uk

(52 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 6 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Ok at the time, no problem with the phone ... 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Ok at the time, no problem with the phone and very reasonable priced. Ive up graded since but carnt fault this phone as exactly as described
  2.  Not working after 13 months 8 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Phone is fine , or should I say was, after 13 months it gave up working - full stop and I am a light user.
    Avoid buying this - no good.
  3.  Great phone. I prefer this to the iPhone much ... 7 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Great phone. I prefer this to the iPhone much more versatile and lighter to carry arround. Fantastic features on it and amazing clarity of screen. I would recommend it.
  4.  Four Stars 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    GOOD PHONE. ARRIVED IN BLACK. HAD AN ISSUE WITH MEMORY. BUT I DID ENJOY IT!
  5.  Five Stars 5 July, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Was quickly delivered and good value
  6.  its a present 2 May, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Gift for my wife as she lost her last phone and has been borrowing a friend's
    need more words here
  7.  Birthday present... 1 May, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Bought for my daughter for her birthday.... she'll love it and makes a nice entry to smartphone land. Don't have to worry about her losing it either at this price!
  8.  samsung galaxy ace 28 April, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    thank you this was great .i have this phone for myself and i liked it so got one for my husband
  9.  Excellent value 18 April, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Very happy with my phone, delivered before estimated time. Just started using it but up to now no faults .very good value for money, considering in the shops you pay nearly twice as much .
  10.  BOUGHT AS CHRISTMAS GIFT 12 January, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    REALLY PLEASED ,IT WAS BOUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR SOMEONE,AND ARE VERY HAPPY WITH IT .WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE .
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 6 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First