Customer Reviews on Amazon.co.uk

(58 reviews)
4.2 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 6 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  BEAWARE OF THIS SELLER I don't want recommend this seller because when I have problem with my ... 12 November, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    BEAWARE OF THIS SELLER I don't want recommend this seller because when I have problem with my phone which was on guarantee I didn't have any help just email like this: PLEASE LOOK BELOW

    Hi,

    I am really sorry to hear that you are having problem with the phone.

    Unfortunately, I can't take phone back or give you money back but i can try to help to repair it.

    You will be responsible or the repair cost.

    Please let me know you thoughts.

    Thank you

    BEWARE OF THIS SELLER
  2.  Five Stars 5 November, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Excellent around, top seller
  3.  Five Stars 20 October, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Product was excellent
  4.  Had to purchase one elsewhere due to fault on original ... 19 October, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Had to purchase one elsewhere due to fault on original issue. It's O.K. for basic mobile phone. No updates for software on this phone.
  5.  Five Stars 11 September, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    wife very pleased, easy to use
  6.  Not powerful enough to run apps. 3 September, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    It functions ok as just a phone, but try and use apps, and you are in for disappointment. It just doesn't have a powerful enough processor. It can't even run spotify properly so I sent mine back. When running spotify the music keeps going very slowly, and frequently stops altogether. This phone is no good to me.
    It is so slow to respond to commands as well. Very frustrating phone.
  7.  Ok at the time, no problem with the phone ... 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Ok at the time, no problem with the phone and very reasonable priced. Ive up graded since but carnt fault this phone as exactly as described
  8.  Not working after 13 months 8 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Phone is fine , or should I say was, after 13 months it gave up working - full stop and I am a light user.
    Avoid buying this - no good.
  9.  Great phone. I prefer this to the iPhone much ... 7 August, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Great phone. I prefer this to the iPhone much more versatile and lighter to carry arround. Fantastic features on it and amazing clarity of screen. I would recommend it.
  10.  Four Stars 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    GOOD PHONE. ARRIVED IN BLACK. HAD AN ISSUE WITH MEMORY. BUT I DID ENJOY IT!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 6 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First