Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.co.uk

(49 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (33)
  2. 4 star (8)
  3. 3 star (3)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (5)
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Four Stars 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    GOOD PHONE. ARRIVED IN BLACK. HAD AN ISSUE WITH MEMORY. BUT I DID ENJOY IT!
  2.  Five Stars 5 July, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Was quickly delivered and good value
  3.  its a present 2 May, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Gift for my wife as she lost her last phone and has been borrowing a friend's
    need more words here
  4.  Birthday present... 1 May, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Bought for my daughter for her birthday.... she'll love it and makes a nice entry to smartphone land. Don't have to worry about her losing it either at this price!
  5.  samsung galaxy ace 28 April, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    thank you this was great .i have this phone for myself and i liked it so got one for my husband
  6.  Excellent value 18 April, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    Very happy with my phone, delivered before estimated time. Just started using it but up to now no faults .very good value for money, considering in the shops you pay nearly twice as much .
  7.  BOUGHT AS CHRISTMAS GIFT 12 January, 2014 On Amazon.co.uk
    REALLY PLEASED ,IT WAS BOUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR SOMEONE,AND ARE VERY HAPPY WITH IT .WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE .
  8. 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
     Christmas gift 15 December, 2013 On Amazon.co.uk
    The phone is just what my daughter wanted so she will be thrilled when she opens her present on Christmas day
  9. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Damaged packaging... 13 December, 2013 On Amazon.co.uk
    I have received this item and it's a Christmas present for my daughter,
    but when I received this item the packaging was damaged,
    I know the samsung galaxy ace is good as I have had one previously myself.
    I will keep the product as the main box and the phone look ok but if it doesn't work I will be expecting a new replacement after such poor care had been taken with it by Royal Mail.
    It would be an idea for the seller to mark these type of packages as delicate in future
    So Royal Mail don't use them as footballs!
  10. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Great!! 17 November, 2013 On Amazon.co.uk
    The Samsung S3 does what it says without any fuss with easily understandable logic and is certainly value for money!
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First