Select Your City
Secret Seven Fireworks: 11 (The Secret Seven Series)

Secret Seven Fireworks: 11 (The Secret Seven Series)

Product Specifications
Language English
Binding Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton, London

Secret Seven Fireworks: Secret Seven (11) is the 11th book in the Secret Seven series. The series is penned by Enid Blyton, an iconic author of children's books. While Enid Blyton passed away in 1968, she remains one of the most popular authors of children's books.

She is credited with the creation of such series as Famous Five, Secret Seven, Naughtiest Girl, and Malory Tower and St. Clare's Series. The Secret Seven gang is made up of 7 teenage kids, namely Peter, Janet, Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin, and George. Peter is the leader of the gang, while Janet is his sister. A group of amateur detectives always go trail hunting and solve mysteries.

In Secret Seven Fireworks, it comes to the knowledge of the gang that Susie has made her own detective gang. Susie is Jack's sister, and she often disrupts the gang's secret meetings. She is not liked by the gang at all, and they do everything possible to keep her away. After learning of Susie's new 'detective gang, the Secret Seve ... See more

As with other Blyton's books, the writing in this book too is simple and engaging. Some other notable titles in the Secret Seven series include Puzzle for the Secret Seven; Fun for The Secret Seven; Secret Seven Win Through; and Secret Seven on the Trail. This book has been published by Hodder Children's Books and is available to shop online. The paperback edition of the book is listed with ISBN-10 number of 0340893173 and ISBN-13 number of 978-0340893173.

See less
Cricket Syndication Prod
Not yet rated

Related Items Sold By Other Customers


Customer Reviews on Secret Seven Fireworks: 11

  1. 5 star (16)
  2. 4 star (2)
  3. 3 star (0)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (1)
Overall Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars
Write a review
Reviews by source
Overall Rating