Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(433 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 44 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 5 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    excellent
  2.  Does it come with all it's equipments? To put ... 4 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Does it come with all it's equipments ? To put it under the dashboard or something ? And is it legal ??
  3.  Nice little radio 29 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Nice little radio, especially for those tight with space. Fits in my Jeep nicely, loud enough to hear even with the top off and rolling 65 + down the highway
  4.  I have some very nice CB radios 27 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I have some very nice CB radios, this one was purchased for my wife's pilot car as a backup. It does not have any bells and whistles, nothing flashy, no reverb, echo or toys. Just a very, very good dependable great sounding small radio. Peaked out nicely. Sounds great. We may make this one the primary radio in the pilot car, because of it's small size and huge dependability.
  5. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Five Stars 27 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    durable
  6. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Five Stars 24 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Working well for us
  7. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Five Stars 24 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Excellent
  8. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     This little radio is awesome. I'm using it with a k40 k30 antenna ... 23 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This little radio is awesome. I'm using it with a k40 k30 antenna and have had no problems with it. I also have a PA speaker hooked up. When using the PA, I have to turn the squelch up or else I can hear radio chatter through the PA speaker. Not sure if that's a design flaw, or if all radios with PA function do that, but it gets kinda annoying when switching from CB to PA
  9.  Five Stars 23 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Works great
  10.  Five Stars 23 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    PERFECT
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 44 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First