Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(1,546 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 155 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I read all the books and this is by far the best one. It had lots of twists and action. I would recommend this whole series to anyone who likes fantasy. also if you liked harry potter you will love this
  2.  I love it 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Paperback
    Great writer! All his books are fantastic!!
  3.  My 7 year old reads these books & it was ... 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Paperback
    My 7 year old reads these books & it was purchased for him. He has read these series a couple time over the summer.
  4.  Good end for the series 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Hardcover
    Great book!! My favorite book series
  5.  Most of the story takes place in two main places ... 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Paperback
    Most of the story takes place in two main places.....Manhattan and Mount Olympus. The main character Percy Jackson has sea green eyes, black hair, and is really skinny with tan skin. Percy is extremely brave and would do anything for his friends. Throughout the whole series Percy and Annabeth have shown much romance for eachother. Grove Underwood has basic brown eyes, brown hair but he's a Satyr meaning he's half goat and half man. Grove is also very brave and overprotective over Percy and really has no relationships.
  6.  Five Stars 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Great book!
  7.  Five Stars 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Hardcover
    My grandchildren loved it. I could have used two of these. Great story, kids are ten and twelve.
  8.  I couldn't put it down! 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Excellent book. Amazing series!
  9.  This book was awesome I totally recommend it to people who Loy Greek ... 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    This book was awesome I totally recommend it to people who Loy Greek myths and gods
  10.  Fun for kids 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    This was the best book I have ever read. Gives kids a head start on their Greek mythology classes. haha
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 155 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First