Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(1,505 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 151 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Great book. My mom downloaded it or me 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Great book.My mom downloaded it or me.Thank you
  2.  Enjoyable 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    there's something about these books that makes you want to read them in one day! the Last Olympian is a fun read for anyone who likes adventure and action.
  3.  Five Stars 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Excellent series!
  4.  Great series 20 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Read these books they are awesome thank you Rick riordan for you books I love it it was so good
  5.  AMAZING 18 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    love the plot and love story. best out of the whole series. emotional and inspiring. this book will stay with me a long time!
  6.  Great books!! 17 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I liked it very much and wish he would continue to keep Percy having adventures.
  7.  Loved this series 14 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Loved this series! I love how Rick Riordan keeps his books exciting yet clean for young readers!! Its a classic!
  8.  Percy Jackson ends with a bang 13 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I've seen it all with percy jackson and the Olympians.

    First Percy Jackson goes to camp half blood. He knows nothing about the gods in NYC. Luke is a traitor but he meets lots of friends. It is a great start to the series.

    Second he goes to the sea of monsters, or the Bermuda triangle. He sneaks out of the camp to go on the quest to find the golden fleece. Luckily for him, he is still allowed to go to the camp. It is a great sequel to the series.

    Third he hears about the chilling prophecy of the titans curse and is sent out. It it not the best book, but in the trilogy gluons
  9.  Read me 11 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Just... Read the series in order. Pease. It's best in order and i can't even imagine it otherwise. This is THE LAST BOOK in THE BEST SERIES THE UNIVERSE HAS EVA SEEN

    READ IT FOR ME AND PERCY AND ANNABETH AND GROVER AND CLARISSE AND TYSON AND APOLLO! APOLLO FTW! Apollo FOR DA WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN...!
  10.  Ravenfox 11 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    This book was amazing and I think that it was really cute with Percy and Annabeth kissed in the end!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 151 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First