Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(1,513 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 152 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  great book 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Couldn't stop reading. Every corner of the story was action filled. I was almost gonna have a heart attack when I knew this was the last book of the series
  2.  not bad 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    i liked the ending. i don't want spoil it but let's just say a few things i expected and some not so much.
  3.  Four Stars 30 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Hardcover
    good book good condition
  4.  but overall I am still happy with my purchase 30 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Audio CD
    Thank you for prompt delivery. Unfortunately, one of the discs has a skip, but overall I am still happy with my purchase! So don't worry about one little skip!!
  5.  One of the greatest series I've ever read 30 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Always interesting and lots of "They have no chance sequences"
    I would encourage kids 10 and up to read this book weather you have heard of the Olympians
  6.  Awesome book 29 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    so much action and excitement I could barely take my eyes off the screen and I don't want any other book.
  7.  Percy Jackson the last olympian 28 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I have read the whole entire Percy Jackson series and this one is the best so far because of the action.
  8.  Loved it!!! 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I'm a huge mythology fan so I obviously love Percy Jackson , but even my friend who had never read a mythology book in her life loved this series. So I think this book would be great for almost anyone. :-)
  9.  Great book. My mom downloaded it or me 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Great book.My mom downloaded it or me.Thank you
  10.  Enjoyable 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    there's something about these books that makes you want to read them in one day! the Last Olympian is a fun read for anyone who likes adventure and action.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 152 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First