Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(1,533 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 154 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 22 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    My two kids love this series.
  2.  Good 19 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    love it best book ever!!
    awe
    man you gotta read it really good good ending too awesome series AWESOME COOL
  3.  read them all! 18 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Hardcover
    Good book! not disappointed. highly recommended series!
  4.  The last Olympian (percy jackson 17 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    BEST BOOK IN THE SERIS REALLY COOL AND IF LIKE FIGHTING THIS IS THE BOOK TO READ. MUST READ
    B)
  5.  Five Stars 17 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Paperback
    Great read!
  6.  I loved it! I couldn't put the book down 16 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I loved it! I couldn't put the book down!
  7.  Awsome book 15 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Best book ever so much action
  8.  I liked it. It was entertaining and easy to read 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I liked it. It was entertaining and easy to read. Sure it repeats other greek stories but Riordan already explained that history repeats itself. However if you haven't read up on your mythology you'll be surprised.
  9.  The last Olympian 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I loved this book. I especially like the ending . It has a lot of action in it along with surprises. I would recommend this for Percy Jackson fans and action lovers.
  10.  Great read ! 12 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Ever since the battle of the labyrinth Percy an the rest of the halfbloods have been preparing themselves for their last stand against Kronos and his army. But will that be enough to defeat Kronos when the time comes?
    After Percy finally hears the rest of the prophecy, that doesn't sound very promissing for him, he has to lead the halfbloods in to battle against Kronos. The gods are busy fighting Typhon and leave Mount Olympus defenseless. Percy and his friends have to keep Kronos from destroying Mount Olympus, if they fail the gods will die and the world as we know it end.
    The fate of the world rests on Percy's shoulders, will his final decision save or destroy everything he loves.
    I loved this book, it was exciting, action packed and funny, the characters are also amazing. The last Olympian was a good conclusion to this series and didn't disappoint me at all.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 154 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First