Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(31,079 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (20,862)
  2. 4 star (5,750)
  3. 3 star (2,433)
  4. 2 star (1,128)
  5. 1 star (906)
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 575 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Second Half was well worth it! 23 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    The first half of the book was a little hard to stay with it, but the second half was so worth the wait. I really enjoyed it and did not want to put the book down.
  2.  The best of the trilogy. 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    The best of the trilogy. Came to quickly to an end but liked the ending. Go team Peeta and Gale
  3.  I enjoyed this book a lot 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    People usually told me this was the best book of the saga, I can't confirm that mostly because I haven't read the third one yet.
    The thing I really enjoyed about the first two books of the saga is how their lifes can be related somehow with ours. Though Panem has nothing to do with our organizations nowadays, there's a huge division between the powerful and rich and the poor and weak.
    In the book it's shown how those weak want to change their lifes with an rebellion. It gives us hope to change the things we don't like about our world aswell.
  4.  Great book! 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Great book, as always. Loved the ending. Can't wait for the final movie installments.
  5.  Good book 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Well written. Kept my attention.
  6.  Wow 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I chose a four because some parts got a little confusing, and sad but otherwise I really love the book
  7.  A good Finish to a great series. 21 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Add my name to the list of people who love this series, though I was a little disappointed in this last book...
  8.  Four Stars 21 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Good read
  9.  Mocking jay a good ending 21 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    The final installment of the hunger games series was almost as good the the first 2 books in the series. I wished the author would have developed se of the character a bit more; Background to Coins connection to the districts how she maintaining leadership of 13. All in all a good ending to the trilogy.
  10.  Four Stars 20 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Paperback
    Great series
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 575 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First