Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(31,975 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (21,492)
  2. 4 star (5,905)
  3. 3 star (2,505)
  4. 2 star (1,147)
  5. 1 star (926)
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 591 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Four Stars 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Was an excellent book with many twists and turn.
  2.  Four Stars 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Left me scrambling for the next book.
  3.  Interesting twists. 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    this series is keeping me interested although I have trouble connecting to main characters. I like the idea of questioning the way things are. just going along with things because that's the way it's always been:not.
  4.  But overally I'm satisfied with the book 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    The ending really short and for me, as somebody wishing to see something eye-watering it was not enough. But overally I'm satisfied with the book.
  5.  Great last book 19 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Great last book. The author definetly thought about the nature of his characters giving them a "truethful" ending. Best last book of a trilogy I have ever read.
  6.  Good read not what I expected for an ending! 19 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Once u pick it up hard to put down just like the other books. Thank you Suzanne! Blessings and Shalom!
  7.  Four Stars 18 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    love ths series
  8.  David L 18 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    This is just a fun and easy read. If you liked the characters of the first book, you'll want to see how they are fairing.
  9.  Good 17 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Very good it was very good some part are sad by you will get over it I hope you enjoy it because I know I did
  10.  Four Stars 17 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Good, but not as good as First book. "Hunger Games"
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 591 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First