Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(15,486 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (11,665)
  2. 4 star (2,776)
  3. 3 star (702)
  4. 2 star (193)
  5. 1 star (150)
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 278 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Very inreresting couldn't put it down. 20 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Very inreresting couldn't put it down.
  2.  What a great read. Can't wait to finish the series 18 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    What a great read. Can't wait to finish the series.
  3.  Brilliant writing, great storytelling, annoying Katniss 17 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Way to go, Katniss. Or not. This girl has more issues than a whole cast of Gossip Girl. Self centered, unappreciative, spoiled little brat would be a better way to describe her. I understand her struggles, but her actions ( or the lack thereof ) makes her just purely annoying.

    Again, other than Katniss as a character and her interactions with other characters, the book is great, fast paced, with an exciting plot and great storytelling. Writing is brilliant, if you are willing to overlook loony Katniss and her mood swings.
  4.  Four Stars 15 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Bizare story.
  5.  Four Stars 14 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Hardcover
    this series is remarkable.....keeps moving right along.
  6.  AMAZING!!! 14 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    I loved everything about this book. The characters were fascinating, scenes nerve-racking, and plot twist-ending. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an action-packed, romantic, dystopian read.
  7.  Good book 14 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Was an easy read and was entertaining. Rec to other kids enjoy the hunger games movies and books. Good book
  8.  a fast read 13 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Absorbing story. Reader drawn into the mind and experience of Katniss. Allegorical significance to our real world cannot be lost on readers as story unfolds.
  9.  Happy 12 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Really enjoyed ,wasn't ready for it to end.
  10.  Ji 12 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Good Goofgdhdjsjzjdjjdjsj the frog sipping tea when you want to hang out with the stars and meaning to the frog sipping tea when you want a bun and was a lot to be there is the new girls and meanings of music for you want me to hang out in the first place for a girl in the next week so look for a girl who was a bun and they have a lot more information and was wondering how much you have no problem of my other blog is
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 278 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First