Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(208 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 10 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 16 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    fantastic
  2.  Five Stars 13 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Excellent book. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  3.  A different take on mythology 3 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Usually not a fan of mythological books, I picked up this book out of curiosity and after reading some reviews I read. I am glad that it wasn't disappointing. The book takes you through many emotions at any given time. At the same time it takes you centuries back and makes you understand complicated mythological stories in a way simpler manner. The story is extremely captivating and I look forward to finishing the trilogy soon!
  4.  amazing book 2 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    The book depicts lord shiva as a common man and the author made his point clearly.
    I would like to recommend this book to my friends and family.
  5.  Wow! 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Can't wait to read the next in the series...
  6. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     All stars for the classic book but THUMBS DOWN FOR THE EDITORS (Kindle Version) 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Story is fascinatingly tailored by the Author but there are hundreds of...(sorry my bad may even reach a thousand if checked precisely) typing errors in the 'Kindle Version' of the book.
    Most of the time the words 'tl' are substituted by 'd' :p I hope you they are not checking the grammatical skills of the readers…!
    And many many mistakes where useless symbols jump between the words.
    They haven't failed in checking the kills of presuming the words of the readers.
    Hope it gets corrected.
  7.  Facts and fiction, rolled into one. 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    its an interesting tale, and the message is also interesting. It makes you question a lot of things. I hope people can get the wider message.
  8.  Five Stars 6 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    No words csn express the excellency of trilogy
  9.  Great story, greatest story telling 31 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    This trilogy is such a refreshing experience. Level of story telling is impeccable. Immersive scenes that always keep you deeply engrossed. Don't start reading on Monday or your work will surely suffer.
  10.  Five Stars 18 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Format:Kindle Edition
    Excellent page turner
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 10 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First