Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(338 reviews)
4.2 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 34 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  this watch really bad! After one day of use strap broke and ... 21 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I really meant to report on this product, this watch really bad! After one day of use strap broke and came off the clock itself, created just slot bracket of the belt (PLASTIC), again, the clock has it shaped up pretty good, but everything else - bad, terrible, a catastrophe!
  2.  Five Stars 21 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love how it feels and how it looks!
  3.  HOT WATCH 16 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great looking watch. Get compliments all the time. Awesome.
  4.  Five Stars 10 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    love it
  5.  Pin that connects band to watch pops out easily 9 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    The watch part is fine and functions nicely, its the wrist band that is problematic for me. I bought this watch so I could time myself when diving, so it gets little use. After a couple of wears, the little pin that keeps the wrist band attached to the watch on one side popped out. I was able to get it back in, but just popped out again randomly. The watch has been tucked away without use for 10 months, and on this current dive trip it started popping out again. It's gone for good now as it popped out on the boat deck as I was about to get the water.
  6.  Five Stars 4 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    A nice cool watch. Very dependable.
  7.  Good price but disappointing quality 2 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    They tried to pack to many windows of info into one watch face. Hard to see some of the #'s and symbols. But I am really disappointed that it came with a plastic face. It has two big scratches in it already and I did not abuse it so I don't know how they got there.
  8.  Three Stars 25 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Ok for the money
  9.  Five Stars 21 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    good seller, excellent product, 100% recommended ...
  10.  I love it and it works great 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I bought this watch as a hiking/camping/outdoor watch. I love it and it works great. It is rugged and has stood up to fishing and being banged around outside. I would recommend this watch to anyone who is looking for something inexpensive and heavy duty at the same time.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 34 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First