Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(329 reviews)
4.2 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 33 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  I love it and it works great 20 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I bought this watch as a hiking/camping/outdoor watch. I love it and it works great. It is rugged and has stood up to fishing and being banged around outside. I would recommend this watch to anyone who is looking for something inexpensive and heavy duty at the same time.
  2.  Awesome watch for its price 19 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Awesome watch for its price. This was my second purchase as the first one died, but cheaper to get another one than have the repair done! If the first one hadn't died I would have given 5 stars.
  3.  Five Stars 17 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    great watch wonderful gift for a men.
  4.  Five Stars 11 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Very good
  5.  Avoid 11 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Bought this for a friend. She loved it but it stopped working within 3 months - avoid!
  6.  Five Stars 8 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Works great!
  7.  He loved it. Cool colors 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Got this as a gift for my cousin. He loved it. Cool colors. Worth the price.
  8.  Great Look!!!! 1 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I get compliments galore all for $22.You just can't beat the look of this watch for the price that you pay,owned for 8 months and counting,no problems..
  9.  Awesome watch 1 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This watch is great! I have had this watch for about two months and it is working out wonderfully. I have taken this watch to work everyday, camping, fishing, and have even submerged it into ice water. It is still going strong. There are some minor scratches on the front but that is expected because I am pretty rough on it. Can't beat it for the price.
  10.  Very disappointed with this watch 28 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Very disappointed with this watch. Strap bar pulled out the first day and has continued to do so it is basically useless
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 33 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First