Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(370 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    exelente
  2.  Five Stars 28 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    3 years later and it still works perfectly.
  3.  Nice Watch 22 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Bought this for my son when his watch broke. He thinks it is great and very comfortable.
  4.  Five Stars 19 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    seller good
  5.  Five Stars 16 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    nice strong watch
  6.  Five Stars 12 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It is very nice
  7.  Five Stars 9 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Several years later and I'm still wearing it!
  8.  The watch looks great I always get compliments Even after years of regular ... 8 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    The watch looks great I always get compliments
    Even after years of regular use the front appears scratchless. Everything on the watch still works after 2 years of use. Keeps the time correct over the last 2 years it only needed adjustment of 2 minutes. Great product for a great price.
  9.  its my most used and favorite one. Just no complaints 6 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    although this is the cheapest watch i own, its my most used and favorite one. Just no complaints.
  10.  I bought this with a few others and it became my least favorite in a hurry 5 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This watch looks cheap. I bought this with a few others and it became my least favorite in a hurry. It does tell the time though.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 37 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First