Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(41,620 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (29,284)
  2. 4 star (6,826)
  3. 3 star (2,062)
  4. 2 star (1,250)
  5. 1 star (2,198)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 4162 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Three Stars 26 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Útil aunque las tablets lo han superado
  2.  I sent it back because it was not what I ... 26 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I sent it back because it was not what I needed. I ordered a Kindle Fire so I could have e-mail and internet.
  3.  Recommended 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Best tool I ever purchased; gives me hours of enjoyment.
  4.  Five Stars 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    .
  5.  Five Stars 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    way to go
  6.  Purchased 4 years ago and used nightly and still works like brand new. 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Purchased 4 years ago and used nightly and still works like brand new.
  7.  Five Stars 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Like brand new. Love it..
  8.  Everything works correctly. There is a bit of glue ... 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Everything works correctly. There is a bit of glue residue on the back of the kindle but it's nothing to worry about. :D
  9.  Not really free 3-G 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Not nearly as user friendly as my i-Pad and free 3-G is very limited. I returned it to Amazon for full credit.
  10.  ... had one before and with which I was very satisfied. It is the only simple one that has ... 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I already had one before and with which I was very satisfied. It is the only simple one that has audio as my mum has lost her eyesight but still enjoys a good book at 94 and there is not much else she can do! It is a great help.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 4162 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First