Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(42,492 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (29,925)
  2. 4 star (6,937)
  3. 3 star (2,119)
  4. 2 star (1,269)
  5. 1 star (2,242)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 4250 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 28 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Works great.
  2.  Five Stars 27 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Still use it but I upgraded to a Fire!
  3.  Five Stars 27 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Amo meu Kindle!
  4.  Still Amazon's best Kindle 27 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I have several of the newer Kindles, but I like this one (along with the DX) the best, and keep going back to them.

    The touchscreens are annoying - you need two hands. One to hold, the other to swipe. The buttons on this one are just right.
  5.  One Star 26 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It locks ups and acts crazy right out of the box.
  6.  This works great for my mom since she doesn't have internet at ... 26 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Bought this for my mom. I had one before upgrading to a fire. This works great for my mom since she doesn't have internet at home.
  7.  Great Purchase, thanks 25 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Very happy with the purchase and the service, thanks
  8.  Five Stars 25 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Excelente!
  9.  Five Stars 25 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Great
  10.  Kindles are great for listening, too! 25 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I love my kindle, although this one didn't last very long. I have another and it works just fine. I listen to books, don't necessarily read them.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 4250 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First