Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(689 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 8 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  He is a professional photographer and is happy with it at this time 28 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought it for my husband who needed a new camera but we couldn't afford the professional big ones. He is a professional photographer and is happy with it at this time.
  2. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Amazing bundle carries numerous items which are useful but if ... 21 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Amazing bundle carries numerous items which are useful but if it would not have been a bundle offer I would have not considered buying them separately.
  3.  Item seemed new (Good), except that the plastic bags ... 20 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Item seemed new (Good), except that the plastic bags covering the body were open as if the body had been shown before, and the LCD screen plastic cover and the viewfinder eyepiece rubber protector were already installed. Not sure if these were done in the manufacturing process or attached by someone when showing the camera.
  4. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     A good camera 20 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Replacing a Nikon D50. Camera is almost identical except for increased resolution. I really never learned to use the D50 to its capabilities, but continue to try and conquer the intracacies with the 7000
  5. 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
     the quality of pictures are great. I suggest this camera to be used as ... 15 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I am a professional photographer, bought this DSLR as a backup camera, the quality of pictures are great. I suggest this camera to be used as a backup or as a second camera. my primary camera is D810. If you a professional I will recommend D750 as a primary camera or if you really in budget then D7100 is also going to be amazing.
  6. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Four Stars 7 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I love it.
  7.  Four Stars 6 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Love this camera, it definitely took my photography to a better level.
  8.  Four Stars 29 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Camera body in good condition
  9. 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Four Stars 27 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    A very good camera in excellent condition.
  10. 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
     Four Stars 24 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am very happy with the purchase.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 8 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First

More Reviews

Amazon.com
(688)
Amazon.co.uk
(191)