Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(779 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 78 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 24 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Excellent camera, I am very happy with it, I recommend it.
  2.  Super 24 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Super
  3.  Its nikon whats not to love.. of course i got htis after the ... 22 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Its nikon whats not to love.. of course i got htis after the new releases but still love it... had a d50, then a 5100, now onto this one!
  4.  Five Stars 22 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Nikon Numero Uno Best
  5.  Five Stars 20 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Was even better that I bought the Amazon Certified used product and saved over 100 dollars. Well worth it.
  6.  Five Stars 18 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Good seller, fast shipping. Nice camera. Thank you
  7.  Amazing camera at an incredible price 17 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Amazing camera at an incredible price. Upgraded from the D5000. Love the function buttons for AF mode, ISO, etc. Two SD card slots so you can save the Raw image to one and a jpeg to the other. The kit came with two lenses and the pics look great when using either one. Thanks Amazon!!!
  8. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     This is my first DSLR and I LOVE this camera 13 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This is my first DSLR and I LOVE this camera!. I purchased this camera a personal Christmas gift to me, so I was very particular with what I was going to purchase. I looked into a a laundry list of cameras before my purchase, but I kept coming back to the specifications of the D7000 for comparison. The body feels good in my hands, the menu is not overpowering and confusing and the pictures look GREAT. I still have a ways to go to learn everything about the D7000, but I'm looking forward to the lessons! I would definitely recommend the Nikon D7000!
  9.  Really like it but its not perfect and wont be the last camera i ever buy which is what i was hoping for 13 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    With all the hype about its great high ISO performance I guess I expect more. I can go up to ISO 800 now with virtually no noise however above that I do notice it. Pics are still able to be used just not perfect. Big improvement over my D80.
  10.  Glade I upgraded 12 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Have used this about a month now and am very glade I upgraded from my D90 to this camera, have been doing time lapse and have had great results (something the D90 couldn't do). Would recommend this camera to anyone looking to up grade and to anyone looking for a great DSLR for a great price.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 78 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First

More Reviews

Amazon.com
(779)
Amazon.co.uk
(127)