Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(868 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 87 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 31 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love this camera.
  2.  Five Stars 30 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Excelente
  3. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     The instruction manual that comes with it is excellent. I opted for using Adobe's Lightroom for "developing 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Can't go wrong with Nikon! There is a learning curve with this, as it is not for photography beginners. The instruction manual that comes with it is excellent. I opted for using Adobe's Lightroom for "developing." LR is also great, and Adobe is a very professional company.
  4.  Upset 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Got this camera thinking it was gonna be a better upgrade for my wife but once we got it all the pictures are blurry wasted a lot of money so if anyone can help with this problem that would be nice. Why the blurry pictures when it is brand new?
  5. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Four Stars 21 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great camera. Basically the same as the newer 7100 minus a few minor features.
  6.  Five Stars 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Excellent product and seller.
  7.  Five Stars 6 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    excellent
  8. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     The camera nikon D 7000 6 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    The camera came to me in excellent condition, just had a little zest in the viewfinder protector. The camera came to me at the time indicated, I am very happy to have purchased this camera, thanks!
  9. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Amazing pro-quality DX camera. 5 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    At one point in time, this was considered a Professional-grade DX body - remember that. It is also significantly better than older, strictly "professional" and FX models.

    For what it is, I love this camera. It is faster than the D800 by 2fps, and only has .5 stops less dynamic range.

    For people on a budget who want a pro-quality DX, especially for sports or wildlife, there is nothing wrong with this model. The D7100 wasn't much of an upgrade. It also outperforms the D5200 in real-world shooting.

    If you want to do portraiture, get an FX body. You'll thank me later. Dealing with a smaller equivalent frame and the loss of compression that APS-C sensors have isn't worth the cheaper price tag for a professional.
  10. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     The bst of its kind. But be careful with ... 29 June, 2014 On Amazon.com
    The bst of its kind. But be careful with the weight of the lens when caring the set. The engineering of the coupling between the lens and the bayonet mount of the camera is a very weak slice of plastic and it will break for instance if the camera, even inside a well protected tote-bag falls. The inertia of the lens (heavy) and the inertia of the body (light) will generate a force whcih beraks the coupling. One can continue using the broken lens by mannually pressing it tightly agaisnt the camera body and so on, but...
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 87 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First