Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(874 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 88 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Couldn't have had a better camera. Was between Canon's D7 and this one 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Couldn't have had a better camera. Was between Canon's D7 and this one, but prefer Nikon all the way because of its many features.

    Incredible pics taken until now!
  2.  Five Stars 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great camera
  3.  Great Body! 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Works great and is a wonderful step up from my Nikon D40. I love that I can focus automatically with manual-focus lenses on this one. I love that I could only buy the body, since the kit lenses are becoming redundant for me. I would absolutely recommend this body.
  4.  Good 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Item delivered on time, was as described.
  5.  Five Stars 12 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Best camera i owned.
  6.  Really good camera 6 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    A really good camera in all aspect !!
  7.  Five Stars 31 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love this camera.
  8.  Five Stars 30 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Excelente
  9. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     The instruction manual that comes with it is excellent. I opted for using Adobe's Lightroom for "developing 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Can't go wrong with Nikon! There is a learning curve with this, as it is not for photography beginners. The instruction manual that comes with it is excellent. I opted for using Adobe's Lightroom for "developing." LR is also great, and Adobe is a very professional company.
  10.  Upset 22 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Got this camera thinking it was gonna be a better upgrade for my wife but once we got it all the pictures are blurry wasted a lot of money so if anyone can help with this problem that would be nice. Why the blurry pictures when it is brand new?
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 88 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First