Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(796 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 80 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 23 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Perfect camera
  2.  Nikon D-7000 Overall Review 22 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    First & Foremost, the Camera Arrived Promptly.
    Packaging was Sturdy and contents were in Perfect Condition.
    Performance of the D-7000 exceeded my expectations.
    Essentially it replaces a 7 year-old Nikon D-300 which originally
    cost $1650. At $ 549. it was an outrageous buy (Although Discontinued
    for a few years). Package looked as if it just came off the production line.
    Image Quality Stunning. Advice to buyers.... Buy a Nikon only with a
    SONY Sensor. Others do not meet up.. especially at
    high ISO's and Recovery of Shadow Detail. This was my first AMAZON purchase, and
    it won't be my last.
    Austin
  3.  This is nice camera, a photo with ISO 800 is still ... 22 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Well i had a Nikon D7000 already. This is nice camera, a photo with ISO 800 is still nice.I'll received the product without problems.
  4.  Love it! Great beginner camera! 20 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Went back and forth for weeks on which camera to get (my first one) and Im so glad I went with this one. I do a lot of outdoor maternity and family sessions and the camera has been great. Seller was also quick with getting my package to me all the way in Guam.
  5.  Five Stars 19 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Great camera
  6.  GREAT DEAL!! 13 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I've compared this camera to other cameras and this looks like a great camera. If you were to buy the camera and lens separately it would cost you about $962. This is a great deal! You save over 100 dollars just by buying the bundle.
  7.  Learn to be a pro with this camera! 12 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    A little too complicated.
  8.  Love my camera 11 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Love my camera. Studied close to a year before I committed and ordered. No regrets. It will meet my short term (auto shots) and long term (when I start learning all the bells and whistles and am able to put to use) goals. The camera feels solid in my hands. Last nice camera I had was a Minolta 370 35 mm. This is quite an upgrade. Already have a few wants to put with my camera, another lense, tripod...
    Very happy with my purchase.
    Side note, I did buy the Dummies book for Nikon D7000 at the same time, but the owners manual that came with is very well written and easy to understand.
  9. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     It's a great camera 8 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Everything shipped well and the camera works great the only problem I had was the microphone for the camera does not work so videos have no sound
  10.  awesome as usual 6 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    First off thanks for delivery in great shape everything is packaged well and arrived on time in great condition the Nikon d 7000 is awesome ! Every thing is here as disscription said waiting for batteries to charge so as to put battery pack grip on. Ok cool everything is great all working as it should very pleased I was definitely surprised at picture quality I figured it had to really preform to out due the quality on my d 3200 it did and in low light situation simply superb quality.
    Now to get out there and let the fun begin! !!!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 80 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First