Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(167 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 9 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 8 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    great!!
  2.  Love It <3 13 June, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I need a camera get tried of buying the walgreens camera to take pictures with i love sony so i bought this one (pink) it was shocking little fit in my hand not over it i had my camera for a long time since 2010 and it still work perfect and fine don't freeze or nothing or no mark hold up good the only downside is that the zoom button don't zoom good enough and far and once you have pictures on there and you mistake click the deleted it aw no it not coming back gone i hate that but overall it nice worth the money i for sure buy a other one :) my honest review
  3.  Sturdy and Durable Camera 28 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I bought this camera a while back and I still use the Sony Cyber-shot camera frequently! Takes great pictures that are easy to upload.
  4.  Great little camera. 25 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I lost my last one and wanted to replace it with the same thing Easy to use...takes great pictures. Real simple to download.
  5.  Sturdy, Reliable Product 5 March, 2014 On Amazon.com
    With the 16.1 megapixels, this is still a great camera even today and I bought it over 2 years ago.
  6.  Great! 8 October, 2013 On Amazon.com
    Great stuff! The product was reasonably priced, item was as advertised. I would recommend wholeheartedly to a friend no problem.
  7.  Yeah men! 26 August, 2013 On Amazon.com
    After having a kodak, I decided to move to the sony cybershot series. It's very good camera always had cybershoot in several models, very good performance.
  8.  This is an awesome camera 2 August, 2013 On Amazon.com
    The pictures are excellent, the panoramic feature is great. HD videos are hard to believe they came from such a small device.
  9.  sony cybershot 22 May, 2013 On Amazon.com
    I bought this very gently used sony cybershot on Ebay because I had a 2004 older model that I really loved. Now I love my new one too! Its very easy to operate if your not mechanically saavy.
  10.  I love it. 14 May, 2013 On Amazon.com
    It is really beautiful. The functions and capacity are amazing. It is more than I expected. Thanks guys for such as wonderful gift.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 9 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First