Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(174 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 9 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 10 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Ok
  2.  I love my Sony had it two years I like to ... 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love my Sony had it two years I like to camp hunt and go shooting with friends they CarlZeiss lens works great 16.1 mp fits in your shirt pocket or any were better than they 200 dollar camers.
  3.  Fantastic camera 28 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Beautiful camera. It's very lightweight and takes great pictures. It's easy to transfer the photos to the computer to share. I also take out the memory card and print photos using a photo printer. The battery recharges in a few hours and lasts a long time before the next recharge is necessary. Have received a lot of compliments on it. Had the camera a few years so far. Highly recommend this Sony.
  4.  Five Stars 24 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    great camera
  5.  Five Stars 8 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    great!!
  6.  Love It <3 13 June, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I need a camera get tried of buying the walgreens camera to take pictures with i love sony so i bought this one (pink) it was shocking little fit in my hand not over it i had my camera for a long time since 2010 and it still work perfect and fine don't freeze or nothing or no mark hold up good the only downside is that the zoom button don't zoom good enough and far and once you have pictures on there and you mistake click the deleted it aw no it not coming back gone i hate that but overall it nice worth the money i for sure buy a other one :) my honest review
  7.  Sturdy and Durable Camera 28 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I bought this camera a while back and I still use the Sony Cyber-shot camera frequently! Takes great pictures that are easy to upload.
  8.  Great little camera. 25 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I lost my last one and wanted to replace it with the same thing Easy to use...takes great pictures. Real simple to download.
  9.  Sturdy, Reliable Product 5 March, 2014 On Amazon.com
    With the 16.1 megapixels, this is still a great camera even today and I bought it over 2 years ago.
  10.  Great! 8 October, 2013 On Amazon.com
    Great stuff! The product was reasonably priced, item was as advertised. I would recommend wholeheartedly to a friend no problem.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 9 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First