Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(46 reviews)
3.5 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 16 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    very good material and quality
    Easy to use and very comfortable
  2.  It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use ... 18 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    RFID tags can cause all sorts of problems. It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use it to steal people's information, so if you are planning to travel it is definitely worthwhile to get something like this to take with you.

    It's sleek in design and comfortable, so if you're going to buy one, it might as well be this one!
  3.  My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Brought this for my husband and son-in-law. My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards. So I have brought him this wallet and he was thrilled NO MORE SCANS I have earned good brownie points.
  4. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     My Favorite Wallet! 3 December, 2013 On Amazon.com
    I am still using this wallet after almost two years since I bought it. I love that it is a trifold, and although it is ripped, I still use it. Not a hundred dollar wallet, but was just as good for me.
  5.  Great Travel Wallet 19 November, 2013 On Amazon.com
    This wallet is fantastic! As a women, I was able to wear it around my neck under my scarf with no problem. It fit in my daypack and purse. The card slots kept my credit cards and passport organized and secure. The zippered bill and change compartments are well made.
  6.  Great fit 1 October, 2013 On Amazon.com
    This RFID security wallet easily held our identification, cash, credit card and passports. I was able to take a trip out of the country without worry that someone with a skimmer would be able to obtain my personal information.
    Will always travel with it, and am considering carrying it in place of my current wallet.
  7.  Am I seeing a.... 6 September, 2013 On Amazon.com
    ...Fashion Bug store credit card?? I would buy this product on that fact alone. Bravo Conair design dept.

    also, it's well made and carries everything.
  8.  Everything I needed 14 June, 2013 On Amazon.com
    I was prepared for poor quality due to some of the reviews, but decided to take a chance anyway. Not to worry.
    Some of the reviews stated that the neck cord wasn't attached securely...as soon as I got it I tugged on the neck cord and it was secure. There were other complaints, none of the problems were apparent on the two that I got.
    We are going on a cruise soon and will be using this wallet to carry our passports, credit cards, etc.
    About the only complaint I have is that I got 2 and there is no way to put a name on the outside to tell which one it is.
  9.  Perfect for trips 12 June, 2013 On Amazon.com
    I used this recently on a trip to Disney World and would never do another family trip without one. It was an easy way to store our access cards, gift cards, money, and ID and it sits right on your hip when you use the shoulder strap. Highly recommend.
  10.  Based on price this was great 8 May, 2013 On Amazon.com
    Used this for our 4 week trip to Morocco, Spain and Portugal and then loan to son and fiance for their trip to Iceland including biking around for miles. It is light and works - tested it - and while it is not the sturdiest piece, it is well designed and lasted.
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First