Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(49 reviews)
3.6 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Excellent product! 16 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    An outstanding, necessary product for today! Does an incredible job of RFID blocking. Stylish, plenty of storage, with 2 money slots. Extremely happy with my purchase!
  2.  Five Stars 12 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Does the job
  3.  Five Stars 9 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    a bit cumbersome serves the purpose
  4.  Five Stars 16 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    very good material and quality
    Easy to use and very comfortable
  5.  It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use ... 18 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    RFID tags can cause all sorts of problems. It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use it to steal people's information, so if you are planning to travel it is definitely worthwhile to get something like this to take with you.

    It's sleek in design and comfortable, so if you're going to buy one, it might as well be this one!
  6.  My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Brought this for my husband and son-in-law. My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards. So I have brought him this wallet and he was thrilled NO MORE SCANS I have earned good brownie points.
  7. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     My Favorite Wallet! 3 December, 2013 On Amazon.com
    I am still using this wallet after almost two years since I bought it. I love that it is a trifold, and although it is ripped, I still use it. Not a hundred dollar wallet, but was just as good for me.
  8.  Great Travel Wallet 19 November, 2013 On Amazon.com
    This wallet is fantastic! As a women, I was able to wear it around my neck under my scarf with no problem. It fit in my daypack and purse. The card slots kept my credit cards and passport organized and secure. The zippered bill and change compartments are well made.
  9.  Great fit 1 October, 2013 On Amazon.com
    This RFID security wallet easily held our identification, cash, credit card and passports. I was able to take a trip out of the country without worry that someone with a skimmer would be able to obtain my personal information.
    Will always travel with it, and am considering carrying it in place of my current wallet.
  10.  Am I seeing a.... 6 September, 2013 On Amazon.com
    ...Fashion Bug store credit card?? I would buy this product on that fact alone. Bravo Conair design dept.

    also, it's well made and carries everything.
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First