Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(65 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 19 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Fast shipping. Larger than standard size wallet.
  2.  Passport wallet 2 May, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Just a nice all-round wallet, with some pockets, mesh change compartment and passport holder. It folds down to size passport height, and a little wider making for a nice convenient essential pass-case for travel papers.
  3.  Prefect 8 April, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This is prefect for what I need it for. I needed a bigger wallet. I carry to much in my wallets. I will be buying another one for backup. I do not see how others are saying the ID holder is lose. Never put your ID at the front part of the wallet. Put a picture there. Your ID should further inside your wallet for safety reasons.
  4.  Five Stars 20 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Ok so far ,
  5.  Just perfect. Holds all that is needed 13 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Just perfect. Holds all that is needed. Fits on my spelet belt and under my jacket. And I know all my cards and passport are safe
  6.  Awesome wallet 11 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This wallet holds the content from two wallets I used before.
  7.  Pretty big. "That's what she said 15 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Pretty big. "That's what she said." Yeah anything that can fit a passport and more would be bigger than something that can fit into a pocket so I'm not disappointed or going to remotely complain.
  8.  Excellent product! 16 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    An outstanding, necessary product for today! Does an incredible job of RFID blocking. Stylish, plenty of storage, with 2 money slots. Extremely happy with my purchase!
  9.  Five Stars 12 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Does the job
  10.  Five Stars 9 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    a bit cumbersome serves the purpose
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First