Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(59 reviews)
3.6 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 20 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Ok so far ,
  2.  Just perfect. Holds all that is needed 13 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Just perfect. Holds all that is needed. Fits on my spelet belt and under my jacket. And I know all my cards and passport are safe
  3.  Awesome wallet 11 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This wallet holds the content from two wallets I used before.
  4.  Pretty big. "That's what she said 15 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Pretty big. "That's what she said." Yeah anything that can fit a passport and more would be bigger than something that can fit into a pocket so I'm not disappointed or going to remotely complain.
  5.  Excellent product! 16 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    An outstanding, necessary product for today! Does an incredible job of RFID blocking. Stylish, plenty of storage, with 2 money slots. Extremely happy with my purchase!
  6.  Five Stars 12 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Does the job
  7.  Five Stars 9 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    a bit cumbersome serves the purpose
  8.  Five Stars 16 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    very good material and quality
    Easy to use and very comfortable
  9.  It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use ... 18 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    RFID tags can cause all sorts of problems. It is easy to buy or make a cheap scanner and use it to steal people's information, so if you are planning to travel it is definitely worthwhile to get something like this to take with you.

    It's sleek in design and comfortable, so if you're going to buy one, it might as well be this one!
  10.  My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Brought this for my husband and son-in-law. My son-in-law has the worst luck when travelling someone always scans his credit cards. So I have brought him this wallet and he was thrilled NO MORE SCANS I have earned good brownie points.
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First