Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(371 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Great 17 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I couldn't afford a DSLR at the time, and heard great things about these cameras, so I decided to give it a go. Definitely not DSLR quality, but better than a regular point and shoot. I used mine all the time, and did notice a difference, quality wise, in my pictures. Very easy to use. I can't speak for the video quality, as it's not something I used.
  2.  Very nice camera. The button to take a picture has ... 30 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Very nice camera. The button to take a picture has to be pressed very very hard now that is a year and a half old.
  3.  Four Stars 19 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    it worked ok and took good pictures
  4.  Four Stars 3 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good camera for company use.
  5.  Four Stars 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice camera for the price
  6.  Four Stars 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  7.  Used mostly for concert photography... 2 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Purchased primarily to take photos at concerts. At times photos turn out dark and adjustment of settings is limited to be able to correct the problem. Also has trouble focusing on subjects quickly to capture sudden action shots. Other than its flaws it is a decent camera and I'm still able to get some amazing shots with it, but I'd still like to find something better.
  8. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Was disappointed the camera ordered was not the one sent 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This was not the camera recieved...... however the camera recieved was suitable and slightly higher quality. Was disappointed the camera ordered was not the one sent. enough said.......
  9.  Good camera but too big for my needs 3 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good camera but too big for my needs. Also, I don't like having to buy expensive batteries for it. I "downgraded" to a waterproof Lumix that fits in my pocket and has a rechargeable battery and, for me at least, there is no difference in the quality of pictures but it's much more convenient to use so therefore I'm taking more pictures. I gave this one to my mom and it seems like too much camera for her as well; like me, she doesn't take the time to change the settings or use it's full potential.
  10.  Still learning 2 February, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am still learning all of the things that this camera does but like what I have found so far. I rated it a 4 star only because it is requiring so much study to learn all it can do.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First