Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(364 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 4-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Four Stars 19 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    it worked ok and took good pictures
  2.  Four Stars 3 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good camera for company use.
  3.  Four Stars 30 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice camera for the price
  4.  Four Stars 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  5.  Used mostly for concert photography... 2 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Purchased primarily to take photos at concerts. At times photos turn out dark and adjustment of settings is limited to be able to correct the problem. Also has trouble focusing on subjects quickly to capture sudden action shots. Other than its flaws it is a decent camera and I'm still able to get some amazing shots with it, but I'd still like to find something better.
  6. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Was disappointed the camera ordered was not the one sent 7 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This was not the camera recieved...... however the camera recieved was suitable and slightly higher quality. Was disappointed the camera ordered was not the one sent. enough said.......
  7.  Good camera but too big for my needs 3 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good camera but too big for my needs. Also, I don't like having to buy expensive batteries for it. I "downgraded" to a waterproof Lumix that fits in my pocket and has a rechargeable battery and, for me at least, there is no difference in the quality of pictures but it's much more convenient to use so therefore I'm taking more pictures. I gave this one to my mom and it seems like too much camera for her as well; like me, she doesn't take the time to change the settings or use it's full potential.
  8.  Still learning 2 February, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am still learning all of the things that this camera does but like what I have found so far. I rated it a 4 star only because it is requiring so much study to learn all it can do.
  9.  Point and shoot! 28 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Don't let the SLR look of it fool you to think it's an interchangeable lens camera! As a noob in the photography industry I thought that this was going to be the best camera ever! lol I was wrong! although I cannot complain. This camera is way too much for the things that it does! You can pay a buck more ($100) to get a professional one. Either way as a point and shoot it was alright
  10. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     decent camera for the money 20 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    we've had this camera for 2 years now, and if you know how to take pictures you can get some pretty good ones with this camera. The difficulties that we've had are with action shots or even shots where people or things might be moving slightly (like little kids). It does have action modes, but of course those turn out horrible as far as lighting is concerned. so if you expect to take a lot of action photos this is probably not the camera for you, but if your looking for a decent point and shoot with a little more advanced capabilities and lighting options then this will do. also the cap thing is a little annoying but you get used to that
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First