‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First

Customer Reviews on Junglee.com

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  slowest mobile but good display and camera. 22 June, 2014 On Junglee.com
    internal memory is very low .always have memory problem installing new apps.
    ram is too low. easily gets hanged.
    dont support most of the apps in play store.
    cant use watsapp and facebook at once due to memory issue.
    good camera
    good display with strong gorilla glass is awesome.
    battery life is good.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  2.  cost effective handset 10 March, 2014 On Junglee.com
    its a value for money phone. getting a smart phone at this price point is really good.

    I can easily browse internet , download attachments from my e-mail , download apps..... nd many more things. however its internal memory is low so no not much apps cn b downloaded in the phone memory this is the reason why It gets slow after some time.

    but if it is used for just mails , calling nd messaging its a wonderful phone.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  3.  Phone with good camera 3 March, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Samsung Galaxy Ace was my first Smartphone. I loved this phone, the best features of this phone are its display, and its camera. If you love capturing photos, its camera and flash will help you to capture amazing picture. The downside of this phone is its RAM which is little low.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  4. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Low Processor Good Camera 27 January, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Samsung Galaxy Ace GT - S5830 is an 800 MHz, 5 megapixels with 2x optical and 2x digital zoom smart phone that comes within 7k range. Looking at price, 800 MHz seems to be towards lower side as far as processing speed is concerned that is the most important factor in any smart phone. On the other side 5 megapixels camera with 2x feature is the good part of this phone.

    One has to think about the exact requirements that one expects from this device before taking a decision to buy it.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  5. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Good and Bad About Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 2 January, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Good things-
    * Good camera 5mp which capture high quality photos
    * Good Processor Speed.
    Almost this hone is very Good.

    Why You should Buy it?
    you should go for this phone if u want a Samsung android smartphone with a good camera of 5MP in budget of 6-7k...:)

    The only bad thing about this phone is its low battery backup. my bro is using this phone from last 6 months.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  6.  simply superb 4 December, 2013 On Junglee.com
    i bought this mobile 2.5 years back i.e, when it was launched. It is really a good phone even today. It has really a good display ( not in the sunlight) and the screen sensitivity is superb.The problem lies with its internal memory . During its launch this phone came with froyo OS and it was further up-gradable only to ginger bread and not more. It rarely hangs. Battery life is poor while using 3G
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  7.  Good camera 22 November, 2013 On Junglee.com
    The camera Quality is Good ...

    No Front Cam and low Ram ...

    But good bulit quality and Battery ...

    Old model not worth buying now
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  8.  Smartphone .. huhhh .. bad choice 2 October, 2013 On Junglee.com
    I don't understand the hype around samsung phones - probably the high end ones are good. I bought this last year for around 14k and it turned out to be a very bad choice. I should have just pushed my budget a bit further and gone for an iPhone - could have got myself an iPhone-3.

    For a smartphone, it has very low battery life ... if you are on Wifi or even 3G cellular network ...it drains the battery like anything. I invariably have to charge it multiple times every day ... and this has spoilt the battery and had to shell another INR 600 for a replacement.

    I guess this model is defunct now, it doesn't upgrade to jellybeans or the latest Android version. I like the swype feature but overall the phone is pretty slow (unresponsive) at times for a smartphone ...

    usability wise ... would rate it pretty bad ... the only saving grace is the swype but that is not something which is specific to this model.

    be careful when you install new apps ... since the OS was an old version, it didn't upgrade and the bugs remain intact and I had to reimage the phone to get it working ... the OS kept crashing.

    I have been an ardent Nokia and Blackberry fan (iphone was a luxury) and tried out Samsung for a change ... really believed the hype ...
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  9. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Excellent phone ... 30 August, 2013 On Junglee.com
    I bought this phone for my wife in April 2011. She is still using it and quite happy with the performance. We had to replace the battery around 3 months back. Overall a great phone. However, I wish the touch could've been more refined. But I'll definitely recommend this phone if you're not looking for new fancy android phones.
    Pros:-
    User friendly UI
    Sufficient internal memory
    Good looks

    cons:-
    Touch could've been more refined
    Less battery life (Common with Samsung phones. Samsung users must be knwoing what I'm talking about).
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  10.  not a great phone 25 July, 2013 On Junglee.com
    hi friends samsung glaxy ace was an old android phone released in 2011 2.3 version 290 mb ram phone was a bit slow.subway surfer and temple run wont workbut flash was good but its a bit waste to buy the phone around rs. 8800
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First