‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First

Customer Reviews on Junglee.com

(19 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (6)
  2. 4 star (4)
  3. 3 star (8)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (1)
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1. 11 of 11 people found this review helpful
     Itz Awesume 3 July, 2012 On Junglee.com
    It iz wonderful touch screen cel phn, it contain vry wel features n it wrk fastly n smoothly ovr al it iz amzing in thz cost
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  2. 5 of 6 people found this review helpful
     exceelent 1 June, 2012 On Junglee.com
    I have purchased this phone before 15 days, its performance is excellent. Its as good as Iphone. Suresh Upadhyaya Jaipur
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  3. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Good and Bad About Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 2 January, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Good things-
    * Good camera 5mp which capture high quality photos
    * Good Processor Speed.
    Almost this hone is very Good.

    Why You should Buy it?
    you should go for this phone if u want a Samsung android smartphone with a good camera of 5MP in budget of 6-7k...:)

    The only bad thing about this phone is its low battery backup. my bro is using this phone from last 6 months.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  4. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Excellent phone ... 30 August, 2013 On Junglee.com
    I bought this phone for my wife in April 2011. She is still using it and quite happy with the performance. We had to replace the battery around 3 months back. Overall a great phone. However, I wish the touch could've been more refined. But I'll definitely recommend this phone if you're not looking for new fancy android phones.
    Pros:-
    User friendly UI
    Sufficient internal memory
    Good looks

    cons:-
    Touch could've been more refined
    Less battery life (Common with Samsung phones. Samsung users must be knwoing what I'm talking about).
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  5. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     help me frnds 11 March, 2013 On Junglee.com
    i want 2 purchase this phone ....past a week but after reading your comments.....!@ i just little bit confused....? coz i need a phone with a good battery back up ..so help me 2 find a good 1 or just tell me some good things about this phone...!
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  6. 4 of 5 people found this review helpful
     Large Screen perfect size 29 February, 2012 On Junglee.com
    Design is more like iPhone but the Ace is very good choice for Android Fan, Good Screen size and 5mpx camera.

    Already updated to Froyo
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  7.  cost effective handset 10 March, 2014 On Junglee.com
    its a value for money phone. getting a smart phone at this price point is really good.

    I can easily browse internet , download attachments from my e-mail , download apps..... nd many more things. however its internal memory is low so no not much apps cn b downloaded in the phone memory this is the reason why It gets slow after some time.

    but if it is used for just mails , calling nd messaging its a wonderful phone.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  8.  Phone with good camera 3 March, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Samsung Galaxy Ace was my first Smartphone. I loved this phone, the best features of this phone are its display, and its camera. If you love capturing photos, its camera and flash will help you to capture amazing picture. The downside of this phone is its RAM which is little low.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  9.  Low Processor Good Camera 27 January, 2014 On Junglee.com
    Samsung Galaxy Ace GT - S5830 is an 800 MHz, 5 megapixels with 2x optical and 2x digital zoom smart phone that comes within 7k range. Looking at price, 800 MHz seems to be towards lower side as far as processing speed is concerned that is the most important factor in any smart phone. On the other side 5 megapixels camera with 2x feature is the good part of this phone.

    One has to think about the exact requirements that one expects from this device before taking a decision to buy it.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  10.  simply superb 4 December, 2013 On Junglee.com
    i bought this mobile 2.5 years back i.e, when it was launched. It is really a good phone even today. It has really a good display ( not in the sunlight) and the screen sensitivity is superb.The problem lies with its internal memory . During its launch this phone came with froyo OS and it was further up-gradable only to ginger bread and not more. It rarely hangs. Battery life is poor while using 3G
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First