‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Junglee.com

(22 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (11)
  2. 4 star (10)
  3. 3 star (1)
  4. 2 star (0)
  5. 1 star (0)
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     It didnt get better than this 15 December, 2013 On Junglee.com
    Well now of course It's a outdated Phone but it is still very popular.It was on top of it's game for 2 years

    Pros
    Amazing camera with HD recording
    Power VR graphic card which plays every Game that has ever come on android
    Very sliim

    Cons
    Outdated dual core processor as almost all phones coming out are quad core

    Verdict-if you want to buy a phone in 2013 dont go for it..that being said it is the best phone i have ever bought ..but that was 2 years ago
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  2.  one of the best product one can 30 July, 2013 On Junglee.com
    very good .i like this phone.worth priced,easy working methods,best screen,good clarity,awesome screen,high contrast,good durability, every one's dream to have such a phone
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  3.  Best Smartphone 14 May, 2013 On Junglee.com
    This is phone just awesome. Very light weight and performs all the functions with such an ease. I'm in love with this device. I've been using this phone since 8 months and never had a problem. Everything is just perfect, sound,camera,size,display,battery. I have seen S3 and Notes, but I'd prefer this above all. Because S2's size perfectly suits your hand and pockets.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  4. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     excellent 4 April, 2013 On Junglee.com
    I brought this product 4 months back and the performance of this product is awesome and camera clarity is very nice including front camera and it is best phone to play games, touch is very fast and nice part of this mobile is it wont hang up at any point of time.

    Guys if you are planning to buy a best smart phone this is the great one to go for it.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  5.  The most Amazing mobile I have ever used. 2 April, 2013 On Junglee.com
    SG2 is the best mobile in its class. The highlight of S2 is the 4.3-inch 800x480 screen, which incorporates Super AMOLED Plus technology. Colours are eye popping and blues and greens literally jump out of the screen at you. Off-angle viewing is excellent too - the first phone we’ve seen to match the iPhone 4.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  6.  best phone 13 February, 2013 On Junglee.com
    its better than siii

    if u r gng for a smart phone of a range 25000 then just blindly go for it....

    except battery life everything is just awesome n perfect... even batery also lasts for a day if we use continues wifi....

    better dan iphone... go for it
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  7.  Best phone in the market till now (Dec-2012) 27 December, 2012 On Junglee.com
    Great screen - Screen size is just right. Neither too big like S3, nor too small.
    Great battery life - compared to other android phones, this one has a great battery life. Very easily lasts for one day or more.
    Very good touch response, much better than the htc devices.
    Has a great feel in the hand.
    The camera is also great. awesome pics.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  8.  so good 4 October, 2012 On Junglee.com
    All big game run easy .
    And tuch is so good other phone this range .
    Phone workig speed also so good.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  9.  awsm 21 September, 2012 On Junglee.com
    it is the best phone i have ever used. it's shape is good and it is a light weight phone having 1.2 ghz processor, 8mp camera and such a smooth touch.
    If you want to purchase any phone in this range just go for this and it is upgradable too.
    i am using android 4.0.3 (ice cream sandwich) and in November 2012 android 4.1 (jelly bean) is also providing for s2. So guys just go for this ultimate phone.
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
  10. 16 of 18 people found this review helpful
     Best Android phone in market 2 February, 2012 On Junglee.com
    Powerful hardware powered by touchwiz UI, runs almost all apps and games with ease.

    Worth every penny.

    Pro:
    *Awesome Super AMOLED display, no phone can match it
    * Fast processor, runs all the games in market without any hitch
    * wifi-direct transfer files between devices in super fast
    *long battery life, i had used it for 2 days without charging

    Con:
    *initially feels like a huge device hard to hold in hand, eventually we will get used
    *along with nifty features touchwiz brings its own bugs
    *i felt call volume is not good enough
    *need to wait for updates from Samsung (still ICS is not released)

    Overall I'm satisfied, you can't find better phone in Indian market
    Thank you for your feedback Was this review helpful to you?
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First