Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(313 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 32 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Four Stars 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    very good
  2.  I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what 29 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what,,,but the battery only lasts about an hour. terrible
  3.  trash!!! 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    this phone is junk. not even one star for this crap. dont recomend this is a chinese phone with only chinese letters nothing to do with how it loooks it even has an antena !!!!!!!!! took two months to get this phone !! and its worth nothing the most its worth is $$10
  4.  Five Stars 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  5.  GOOD 8 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    GOOD
  6.  Not good 30 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This phone was sent to me but i am not pleased with the function of the phone. it sometimes gets so hot that i have to take out the battery to let it cool down before i can use it. The phone is always getting stocked unnecessarily and it will stop working, i always remove the battery before it can start working again. I am about to contact Amazon that this is not a good phone as i am preparing to return the phone. I will not recommend anyone to buy this phone from this buyer.
  7.  Phone was defective 29 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Phone was defective, was told it likely had a firmware/hard drive problem and seemed to be heating up when it locked up.
  8.  worst buy ever, seller its a thieft 13 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    i bought this phone from the seller "Cellphone Zone" it had a nice reputation and i trusted that the phone would be in like new condition, when i received the phone, battery was dead, caharger and cable didnt really work either, he refund me $20, got the phone started just to find out that it ONLY works on ONE band (GSM - 900MHZ) i cant even get it to connect to any of the UMTS bands, phone came with 2 different IMEI's, seller told me that previous owner must have change the motherboard, i live in venezuela and its expensive to send the phone back, phone doesnt work and seller hasnt really help in any way
  9.  the phone is not almost new as asserted 22 April, 2014 On Amazon.com
    the item was not almost new...some scratches on the outside...the phone needs to be constantly fed with electricity even when off if not the battery will go out. The screen has some slight damages...so, all in all, the seller did not really describe it well saying that it was almost new.
  10. 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
     I appreciate you amazon for your great service. 8 February, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It's my first order. Firstly I was very very hesitated. But I am really glad to buy on the Amazon online.
    One day accidently I broke my phone screen glass. After that I am upset. Because I didn't know how can I fix it.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 32 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First