Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(321 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 33 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  One Star 16 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It is a Chinese imitation , is not the original
  2.  I like it 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    ok
  3.  celular dañado y en mal estado no sirve./ cell damage and shabby no good. 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Quiero devolver el articilo no sirve, solo la carcaza es la nueva, no se conecta a la operadora, se descarga en seguida, es reparado y cambiado piezas, por lo que solicito la devolucion de mi dinero ya que este celular no sirve.

    I want to return the articilo not work, only the casing is new, it does not connect to the operator is discharged at once, it is repaired and changed parts, so I request the return of my money since this cell does not work.
  4.  I loved it. 17 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I did very well with this product, I loved it.
  5.  Five Stars 7 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love this phone
  6.  Three Stars 2 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I purchased this, but used for short time, then I upgraded to SIII
  7.  Four Stars 1 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    very good
  8.  I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what 29 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what,,,but the battery only lasts about an hour. terrible
  9.  trash!!! 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    this phone is junk. not even one star for this crap. dont recomend this is a chinese phone with only chinese letters nothing to do with how it loooks it even has an antena !!!!!!!!! took two months to get this phone !! and its worth nothing the most its worth is $$10
  10.  Five Stars 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 33 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First