Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(310 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 31 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 25 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thanks
  2.  GOOD 8 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    GOOD
  3.  Not good 30 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This phone was sent to me but i am not pleased with the function of the phone. it sometimes gets so hot that i have to take out the battery to let it cool down before i can use it. The phone is always getting stocked unnecessarily and it will stop working, i always remove the battery before it can start working again. I am about to contact Amazon that this is not a good phone as i am preparing to return the phone. I will not recommend anyone to buy this phone from this buyer.
  4.  Phone was defective 29 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Phone was defective, was told it likely had a firmware/hard drive problem and seemed to be heating up when it locked up.
  5.  worst buy ever, seller its a thieft 13 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    i bought this phone from the seller "Cellphone Zone" it had a nice reputation and i trusted that the phone would be in like new condition, when i received the phone, battery was dead, caharger and cable didnt really work either, he refund me $20, got the phone started just to find out that it ONLY works on ONE band (GSM - 900MHZ) i cant even get it to connect to any of the UMTS bands, phone came with 2 different IMEI's, seller told me that previous owner must have change the motherboard, i live in venezuela and its expensive to send the phone back, phone doesnt work and seller hasnt really help in any way
  6.  the phone is not almost new as asserted 22 April, 2014 On Amazon.com
    the item was not almost new...some scratches on the outside...the phone needs to be constantly fed with electricity even when off if not the battery will go out. The screen has some slight damages...so, all in all, the seller did not really describe it well saying that it was almost new.
  7. 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
     I appreciate you amazon for your great service. 8 February, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It's my first order. Firstly I was very very hesitated. But I am really glad to buy on the Amazon online.
    One day accidently I broke my phone screen glass. After that I am upset. Because I didn't know how can I fix it.
  8. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Bad Cellphone - Doesn't recognize SIM Card 31 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Bad equipment. They sold me a chinese product and it wasn't able to recognize my SIM card. Also the material of the cellphone is bad.
  9. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Product did not work 17 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This product worked only the first month and we a software update was made the IMEI code was deleted and there have been no way to solve the problem. This phone is sold with a model version that is not the one inside the phone... I have wasted $254.00 for nothing. Do not buy this product!
  10.  works at first but starts to have problems 14 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Im on my 3rd s2 and each one has had many bugs. Works great at first but after time my phones just randomly start restarting when im in the middle of doing something. ..very annoying.

    Also the settings constantly pops up while im typing and causes me to go to another screen and sometimes deletes all my text.

    It also has problems charging. Maybe its just me but like I said this is my third one (2 are refurbished insurance replaced so that might be part of the problem) and ive had the same problems with all of them
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 31 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First