Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(337 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 1-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 8 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Probably got a bad unit 22 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I bought this to replace what I thought was an identical Samsung branded unit that failed after 4 or 5 years. It turned out that it was a unit branded for the Japanese market as a Docomo phone, which I was not expecting. Out of the box the basic phone and text functions worked, but 1) it would not permit an upgrade to Android 4.x, as my older unit had, 2) the FM radio did not work, and 3) the WiFi kept dropping. The sellers were accommodating, however, and, after a couple of tech suggestions failed, accepted a return for a prompt full refund.
  2.  Awful 6 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Awful, I purchased and in less that five months it stop working, suddenly dead!!! No waste your money in this phone, even though believe it or not
  3.  One Star 2 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    The product came whit defects
  4.  dont buy it 13 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    the sold me a broken phone and I return it they refusing to give me my money back.
  5. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     One Star 16 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It is a Chinese imitation , is not the original
  6. 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
     celular dañado y en mal estado no sirve./ cell damage and shabby no good. 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Quiero devolver el articilo no sirve, solo la carcaza es la nueva, no se conecta a la operadora, se descarga en seguida, es reparado y cambiado piezas, por lo que solicito la devolucion de mi dinero ya que este celular no sirve.

    I want to return the articilo not work, only the casing is new, it does not connect to the operator is discharged at once, it is repaired and changed parts, so I request the return of my money since this cell does not work.
  7. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what 29 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what,,,but the battery only lasts about an hour. terrible
  8. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     trash!!! 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    this phone is junk. not even one star for this crap. dont recomend this is a chinese phone with only chinese letters nothing to do with how it loooks it even has an antena !!!!!!!!! took two months to get this phone !! and its worth nothing the most its worth is $$10
  9. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Not good 30 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This phone was sent to me but i am not pleased with the function of the phone. it sometimes gets so hot that i have to take out the battery to let it cool down before i can use it. The phone is always getting stocked unnecessarily and it will stop working, i always remove the battery before it can start working again. I am about to contact Amazon that this is not a good phone as i am preparing to return the phone. I will not recommend anyone to buy this phone from this buyer.
  10. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Phone was defective 29 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Phone was defective, was told it likely had a firmware/hard drive problem and seemed to be heating up when it locked up.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 8 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First