Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(331 reviews)
3.7 out of 5 stars
See all reviews ›

Showing 1-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  dont buy it 13 December, 2014 On Amazon.com
    the sold me a broken phone and I return it they refusing to give me my money back.
  2. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     One Star 16 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It is a Chinese imitation , is not the original
  3. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     celular dañado y en mal estado no sirve./ cell damage and shabby no good. 5 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Quiero devolver el articilo no sirve, solo la carcaza es la nueva, no se conecta a la operadora, se descarga en seguida, es reparado y cambiado piezas, por lo que solicito la devolucion de mi dinero ya que este celular no sirve.

    I want to return the articilo not work, only the casing is new, it does not connect to the operator is discharged at once, it is repaired and changed parts, so I request the return of my money since this cell does not work.
  4. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what 29 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I don't know if the seller sent me a bad phone or what,,,but the battery only lasts about an hour. terrible
  5. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     trash!!! 27 July, 2014 On Amazon.com
    this phone is junk. not even one star for this crap. dont recomend this is a chinese phone with only chinese letters nothing to do with how it loooks it even has an antena !!!!!!!!! took two months to get this phone !! and its worth nothing the most its worth is $$10
  6. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Not good 30 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This phone was sent to me but i am not pleased with the function of the phone. it sometimes gets so hot that i have to take out the battery to let it cool down before i can use it. The phone is always getting stocked unnecessarily and it will stop working, i always remove the battery before it can start working again. I am about to contact Amazon that this is not a good phone as i am preparing to return the phone. I will not recommend anyone to buy this phone from this buyer.
  7. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Phone was defective 29 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Phone was defective, was told it likely had a firmware/hard drive problem and seemed to be heating up when it locked up.
  8. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     worst buy ever, seller its a thieft 13 May, 2014 On Amazon.com
    i bought this phone from the seller "Cellphone Zone" it had a nice reputation and i trusted that the phone would be in like new condition, when i received the phone, battery was dead, caharger and cable didnt really work either, he refund me $20, got the phone started just to find out that it ONLY works on ONE band (GSM - 900MHZ) i cant even get it to connect to any of the UMTS bands, phone came with 2 different IMEI's, seller told me that previous owner must have change the motherboard, i live in venezuela and its expensive to send the phone back, phone doesnt work and seller hasnt really help in any way
  9. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
     Bad Cellphone - Doesn't recognize SIM Card 31 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Bad equipment. They sold me a chinese product and it wasn't able to recognize my SIM card. Also the material of the cellphone is bad.
  10. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Product did not work 17 January, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This product worked only the first month and we a software update was made the IMEI code was deleted and there have been no way to solve the problem. This phone is sold with a model version that is not the one inside the phone... I have wasted $254.00 for nothing. Do not buy this product!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 7 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First