Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,790 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,637)
  2. 4 star (1,620)
  3. 3 star (577)
  4. 2 star (317)
  5. 1 star (639)
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 564 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  excellent 20 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    low price ,excellent product
  2.  Five Stars 19 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good
  3.  I like books! I finally caved because I didn't want ... 19 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I have resisted getting a Kindle for myself for years. I like books! I finally caved because I didn't want to haul a lot of reading materials on several long trips, and I'm so glad I did. I love checking out books from my public library to my Kindle without trekking to the library. And my smarty-pants cousin knew how to get me a book for my birthday so that, even though I was traveling at the time and couldn't receive packages mailed to my house, there in an email was my new book - just a click and it magically appeared on my Kindle!
  4.  Five Stars 19 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    :)
  5.  Everything was just perfect.. The package was wrapped securely and the ... 19 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Everything was just perfect..The package was wrapped securely and the waiting time was very short..The item is in perfect condition as advertised,even more so than I expected..I will certainly buy from this person again..!!
  6.  Good 18 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good
  7.  Perfect for all my reading needs 17 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Perfect for all my reading needs. No more trips to the library to check out books. I love my Kindle E-Reader!!!
  8.  Five Stars 17 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    nice worked good
  9.  Very nice display - Easy to read 16 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Very nice display - Easy to read. No glare. No eye-strain.

    I love being able to shop on Amazon for books. I can take this thing anywhere. It's light and feels good in my hands.

    Easy to set up Wi-Fi. Battery life is great. Good performance.
  10. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     I just need to know how can I replace my ... 16 November, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I just need to know how can I replace my kindle my old one got stolen if anyone can help me I would be thankful
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 564 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First