Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,669 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,553)
  2. 4 star (1,600)
  3. 3 star (571)
  4. 2 star (312)
  5. 1 star (633)
See all reviews ›

Showing 5-star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 556 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Handy Reading 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This is a neat little tool for reading books. I bought this one to keep downstairs in the kitchen. Very handy.
  2.  Five Stars 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great
  3.  delete me 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Please delete. Reviewed the wrong product.
  4.  highly recommended. 26 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Had it for about 2 years now and taken it all over the world. It is durable, battery lasts a long time and has been a pleasure to read books on. highly recommended.
  5.  Handy awesomeness 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My first ebook reader. I use it everyday and loving it! Nothing flashy, but it gets the job done superbly. The price is also unbeatable,
  6.  Kindle, 6" E Ink Display, Wi-Fi - Includes... Amazon 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This is one of the best purchases I have made on Amazon. It has been used by my mother, my husband, and me. I initially bought it for my spouse, but have found that I use it more than he does.
  7.  Five Stars 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My daughter loves it
  8.  Five Stars 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Love this simple little Kindle!
  9.  Works great but don't use it to fend off a wasp... 24 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I've owned it for 3 years and it is still working great! I had to replace it early on due to a fight with a wasp... both the wasp and the Kindle died. Lesson learned.
  10.  Five Stars 24 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Loved it
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 556 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First