Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,929 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,726)
  2. 4 star (1,645)
  3. 3 star (590)
  4. 2 star (324)
  5. 1 star (644)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 893 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Great product. Purchased as a gift and has been ... 4 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Great product. Purchased as a gift and has been used a lot. The keyboard feature leaves something to be desired but once books are installed, it makes a great reading experience.
  2.  Five Stars 3 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    My husband is the most hapinees man in the world
  3.  I should know better. 3 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    It didn't work, but it was from Ebay, not Amazon. I should know better.
  4.  Five Stars 2 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    love my Kindle
  5.  Easy interface! 2 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I purchased this item for my mother and my siblings were concerned that it would be too confusing for her to use. Well, it wasn't. Within days she had loaded it with classics, The Bible, and news articles. The interface is easy and intuitive once you've been shown how.

    Books will never die, but the fact that she can read hundred of literary works with a device small enough to fit in her purse tickles her pink.
  6.  great product should you love reading 2 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Bought as a gift and is well used and loved
  7.  Five Stars 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    same as for the cover.
  8.  Five Stars 1 March, 2015 On Amazon.com
    GREAT
  9.  This product does a great job. It is priced right and well constructed 28 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    This product does a great job. It is priced right and well constructed. I would recommend heartily. A real buy!
  10.  I love my kindle keep it with me all the time 28 February, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I love my kindle keep it with me all the time. I love to read I need to get another my eyes are bad so I'm having trouble reading now something in bigger print.Hope they have one.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 893 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First