Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,672 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,556)
  2. 4 star (1,600)
  3. 3 star (571)
  4. 2 star (312)
  5. 1 star (633)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 868 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  What's not to love. very convenient to slip in your purse and ... 2 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    What's not to love. very convenient to slip in your purse and read while waiting for an appointment, transportation, etc.
  2.  I love it 1 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Nice tablet
  3.  I love it 31 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I like it so much
  4.  Handy Reading 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    This is a neat little tool for reading books. I bought this one to keep downstairs in the kitchen. Very handy.
  5.  Five Stars 29 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great
  6.  delete me 27 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Please delete. Reviewed the wrong product.
  7.  I ordered 3 of these in a row. Amazon ... 26 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I ordered 3 of these in a row. Amazon replaced each one. Each one failed within less than one month. Once could have been just a glitch, but three? No way. Spend more money.
  8.  highly recommended. 26 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Had it for about 2 years now and taken it all over the world. It is durable, battery lasts a long time and has been a pleasure to read books on. highly recommended.
  9.  Handy awesomeness 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My first ebook reader. I use it everyday and loving it! Nothing flashy, but it gets the job done superbly. The price is also unbeatable,
  10.  Four Stars 25 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    IT'S OK FOR A STARTER, IT'S MY DAUGHTERS.
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 868 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First