Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,714 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,585)
  2. 4 star (1,606)
  3. 3 star (574)
  4. 2 star (314)
  5. 1 star (635)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 872 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 1 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Usual Amazon great product.
  2.  Five Stars 1 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    so easy to take anywhere in my bag LOVE IT
  3.  As advertised 30 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    It was as advertised and I am happy with my purchase. For a first Kindle it meets the grade.
  4. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     You sent me a dud kindle. Never charged, ... 29 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    You sent me a dud kindle. Never charged, never turned on. I want to throw it out the window, but I let you do it because I want my money back! opened up
  5.  Five Stars 29 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Thank You!!!!
  6.  Kindle makes the best readers! 29 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Easy to read and tough to break. Had it for years at the beach, pool, traveling...it still works as new!
  7.  this is going to be the best kindle ever 28 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    this is going to be the best kindle ever.
    i dont like touch screen but this one with physical navi button...
    if it can have back light, it would be better
  8.  Readers only 27 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Very hard to put anything program wise on there, this is strictly for reading. Cannot do anything else on there. Buy the kindle for $80, way better.
  9.  Great seller , lowest price , great shipping 26 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    The tablet arrived on time, nicely packaged and identical with the photo and description, but since I already bought the kindle book for my class and that book didn't open on this version of tablet I ended up returning it and getting a full refund. They picked up the returned box and refunded fast and I bought the other model.
    If you are buying kindle book and kindle tablet to go with the book or books read the description of the book and make sure the kindle book and the kindle tablet work together.
    This seller offered the lowest price.
    I recommend the seller specially because the are nice and understanding with returns and offers the lowest price.
  10.  my best friend 24 September, 2014 On Amazon.com
    one of the best technic i've ever bought
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 872 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First