Mumbai

Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,649 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,536)
  2. 4 star (1,598)
  3. 3 star (571)
  4. 2 star (312)
  5. 1 star (632)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 865 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 20 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    didn't order this product ?
  2.  Five Stars 19 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great
  3.  Kindle 18 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    My son broke my kindle , this one is a replacement . I enjoy reading my books on kindle. Unless you want to replace your kindle keep yours away from your kids and get them their own
  4.  Five Stars 15 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Very useful when reading novels. Protect eyes!! Much more comfortable than reading on computer or cell phone.
  5.  this one's my favorite!! 14 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I have 3 e-readers, this one's my favorite !!!
  6.  Awesome little ebook reader 13 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Bought this for my husband. It's smaller than I thought, not a bad thing, when he carries most things in his pocket. The picture shows the hand under it but it about the size of your hand, VERY thin and light weight. I bought a hard cover for it so it opens like a book. The battery seems to last forever on it and even thought it's not as easy to read as the pure white paper of new kindles, it is still very easy to read. It gets shoved in bags, stuffed in pockets, left in the car, and I've even taken it on long motorcycle rides and read it (I am a perpetual passenger, not a driver). The only thing that would make it better was if it had the text - to - speech function of the other kindle readers. I bought one of them and now I have the best of both worlds.
  7.  and love 12 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Switched for paper book .... and love it
  8.  Five Stars 12 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    The product was exactly as described and was shipped fast.
  9.  but if you just like to read served the purpose though manually 11 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    No longer used to navigational keys..but if you just like to read served the purpose though manually navigated
  10.  never worked- do not recommend- got as a prize for ... 11 August, 2014 On Amazon.com
    never worked- do not recommend- got as a prize for an event and it never worked for the winner :(
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 865 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First