Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,886 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,698)
  2. 4 star (1,636)
  3. 3 star (588)
  4. 2 star (322)
  5. 1 star (642)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 889 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 27 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    She won't put it down!
  2.  Five Stars 27 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I loved
  3.  Read a book lately? 27 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Great buy if you are looking for a " no frills" e-reader. Bought this for my dad. Definitely worth every penny.
  4.  didnt get it for me but i have the Kindle ... 26 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    didnt get it for me but i have the Kindle HD FIRE and im just assuming that kicks this one's ass because its a tablet
  5.  Five Stars 25 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Good
  6.  Four Stars 25 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I very much enjoy using my Kindle.
  7.  I'm looking forward to understanding all the things I need to know but I'm finding the directions of how to use it are sometimes 25 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    I'm only just beginning to learn to use it. I'm looking forward to understanding all the things I need to know but I'm finding the directions of how to use it are sometimes too vague for someone like me who is a neophyte in the world of Wi-Fi connected devices.
  8.  Five Stars 25 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    Excellent device. Small, thin, lightweight. Works fast. Long battery life. Feels comfortable in hand.
  9.  Two Stars 24 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    got as a gift, a couple of years ago. OUTDATED
  10.  original kindle 23 January, 2015 On Amazon.com
    this was a gift to me, the screen is not bright enough for me
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 889 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First