Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

(8,754 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
  1. 5 star (5,613)
  2. 4 star (1,614)
  3. 3 star (575)
  4. 2 star (316)
  5. 1 star (636)
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 876 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First
  1.  Five Stars 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Great
  2.  I love it, I just wish the plastic material on ... 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I bought this heavily used from a friend. I love it, I just wish the plastic material on the back didn't have that matte finish that rubs off after a while, showing where you hold it the most. Nothing an actual case can't cover or prevent though.
  3.  I love it! 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I love it!! it is very light weight and so easy to use. The only downside is you have to have an external light since you can;t read it when is dark (doh!) but other than that I am so happy with it!
  4. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
     Four Stars 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    much better than the touch screen
  5.  good purchase. Glad I got it, right now I carry it with me from room to room and to read in bed. Nice and light. 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    I am very happy with my purchase. i held back from buying one more gadget for a long time but then desided being light and so easy to carry i would get my reading done a lot faster.
    surprisingly reading on a kindle doesn't make a difference specially if your looking for something you can easily take around with you.
  6.  Terrific way to take your reading with you! 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    ONLY thing I dislike about the little Kindle is the contortions you have to go through to type anything. It has a great display, wonderful battery life and a very convenient size - just slip it into pocket or purse.
  7.  Go for it; refurbished and works great for less money! 30 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Good price / does the job. I like the non-back-lit screen!!
  8.  Five Stars 29 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    No Problem
  9.  Five Stars 29 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Love, Love, Love my Kindle!!!
  10.  Great product for the price, definitely upgrading next time 28 October, 2014 On Amazon.com
    Couldn't imagine my life without this! I am on the road a lot and this enables me to have my library at my finger tips. I wish the typing and menu functionality was better (no keyboard and no touch screen makes it very limited) but you get what you pay for. Battery life is great too!
‹ Previous | 1 2 ... 876 | Next ›
  1. Most Helpful First
  2. |
  3. Newest First